LG 80 cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED Smart TV 2020 Edition
4.3
20,582 Ratings & 1,882 Reviews
₹16,999
21,990
22% off
User Images
+ 275
LG 80 cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED Smart TV 2020 Edition Reviews
4.3
20,582 Ratings &
1,882 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 12,519
  • 5,084
  • 1,477
  • 486
  • 1,016
5

Just wow!

Good picture quality good Saund good all LG brands from India I love my India flip cart tnx.......
READ MORE

Mukesh Goud

Certified Buyer, Biaora

4 months ago

139
34
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Beautiful Product and it’s best in this price range.. LG is best in electronics and Picture quality is awesome 👍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, East Godavari District

4 months ago

168
46
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Lg is always first choice for me and you can also undoubtedly buy this LG smart TV..

It provides very good picture quality and connectivity
It looks classy and slim.
Sound should have been little more and clear.
Remote control is also very good
No Bluetooth connectivity
No magic remote
READ MORE

Shubham Agrawal

Certified Buyer, Belpahar

3 months ago

21
9
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

A big thanks to Flipkart for such a quick delivery within 2 days and installation with one day .
A complete value for money buy in big billion days . Samsung has been a great company firstly not a Chinese company ,trustable brand and 3 years warranty.
Sound : it is descently loud
Picture: it's clear though I expected the quality a bit more better .
Size and connectivity: Great
Installation: Very quick ,did the work in one hour ,gave complete demo and features .
So overall a good buy if you ...
READ MORE

Ishaan Dawar

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

5 months ago

17
2
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Good product and good service by LG just loved it. Value for money go for it. It has the mobile casting feature.
READ MORE

Vedha Naik

Certified Buyer, Porvorim

5 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

I received nice product in best price thanks Flipkart for providing this best smart TV..
READ MORE

Rajesh Jalagam

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

14
4
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Excellent product. Today I have received the set.on time delivery from flipkart.and I was amazed, when within two hours, the installation was done. so fast service from LG.
The product is wonderful regarding its price.
Quality and service is excellent.
Excellent display, excellent sound.excellent connectivity.
Though it has only 10 watt sound output, but it is more than sufficient for a normal user in a normal room.
Some people are complaining about connectivity, but I found that connectivit...
READ MORE

Pradeep Kumar Dixit

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

7 months ago

12
7
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Easy process of buying on flipkart, delivered on time and easy installation from the rep.
Do not open the box until the tech person comes and install it.

I am using it for 2 months no issues. Using wifi for netflix and youtube.. works well and speed is good.

Additionally I use it for work as 2nd screen with my laptop using HDMI cable works well

overall good, if you get it on sale even better
READ MORE

Nawab of Lucknow

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

5 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Awesome LG LED TV. Must buy guys. Value for money. Excellent Delivery within 3 day. Sound quality 10 W awesome rest all features good in this price range. I am Very happy with this products. Thanks Flipkart.
READ MORE

ANKIT PATEL

Certified Buyer, Gandhinagar

7 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Super
READ MORE

Ravi

Certified Buyer, Guntur

4 months ago

19
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 189
Back to top