LG G7+ ThinQ (Black, 128 GB)
4.5
2,182 Ratings & 597 Reviews
₹40,000
55,000
27% off
User Images
+ 110
All Reviews for LG G7+ ThinQ (Black, 128 GB)
3.4
59Positive feedback
41Negative feedback
...may need to buy some good quality headset.
Battery is okay with normal usage easily lasts for ~15 hours.
The display is awesome, very
READ MORE

Nitesh Suryawanshi

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

6 months ago

...performance is above average, display excellent, battery little bit poor, i dont like LG UI. i will be more better
READ MORE

Amit Panwar

Certified Buyer, Manesar

7 months ago

...some occasions but I hardly use it. The con of this phone is battery life the battery drains quickly in my case as I have moved all the
READ MORE

Shrinivas Pai

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

7 months ago

...good camera, best performance and display. battery is good for one average day usage. looks awesome.
READ MORE

Nilkanth Inamdar

Certified Buyer, Pune

7 months ago

...the best compared to any flagship phones
battery life is a little poor considering the screen time you get
overall
READ MORE

mobeen shaikh

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 months ago

...awesome phone, it is an underrated mobile other than battery everything is best for the price.
READ MORE

Senthil Kumar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 months ago

...everyone is pretty good too.Trust me, it simply lasts a day with average usage.
5.Performance is top notch.
6.Regarding
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

8 months ago

...Except the small problem in battery life,rest all are awesome..Very good product..But
READ MORE

Sreehari Avanoor Sankaran

Certified Buyer, Chengamanad

8 months ago

...easy.

I was worried about the small battery, BUT hats off to LG's Battery management! the battery life is pretty good.

LG software is very stable. No bloatware!!
READ MORE

Manas Yellapurkar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

...excellent, the speaker output is really good. Battery backup easily lasts long for a day with my kinda use. 3000 mAh
READ MORE

Eby Oommen

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

9 months ago

Page 1 of 16
Back to top