All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Display 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    4
    935 Ratings &
    186 Reviews
    • 5
       498
    • 4
       210
    • 3
       88
    • 2
       44
    • 1
       95
    5

    Worth every penny

    Beautiful design and display phone.
    Lg's great innovation
    READ MORE

    nilay bhut

    Certified Buyer

    18 Dec, 2017

    228
    61
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best display.

    Phone is really very faster.display quality is awesome.best phone in this price range.great innovation from lg.love you lg.
    READ MORE

    Boidik Das

    Certified Buyer

    18 Dec, 2017

    237
    72
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good quality product

    Best for one hand use and display quality.....ek no
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    26 Dec, 2017

    104
    30
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific purchase

    Product:looking purpose, its good , small n cute. But there is overheating issue and audio is too low even for HD videos. Tried to return this product as per return policy but the technician visit happened, he checked my mobile only for 10 min hardly n mentioned there is no problem with the device. Not happy with the Flipkart Return policy. Very dissappointed. Resolve my issue or refund Rs. 11990/- or I have to go to higher authority for further action. For selling this kind of product and re...
    READ MORE

    M C Lavanya

    Certified Buyer

    2 Jun, 2018

    7
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect product!

    Nice phone.....
    READ MORE

    flipkart cusme

    Certified Buyer

    18 Dec, 2017

    70
    29
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    Very nice mobile...looking beautiful and feel good mobile
    READ MORE

    Raghavendra Kapil

    Certified Buyer

    30 Dec, 2017

    6
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous!

    Awesome phone and Flipkart delivery is best
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    25 Dec, 2017

    6
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great product

    Nice phone.....
    READ MORE

    Arvind Verma

    Certified Buyer

    20 Dec, 2017

    6
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Very Good

    First of all I would like to congratulate the LG team for presenting an 18:9 aspect ratio screened smartphone at this price range, that is, below 14000/- Rs. I ordered this phone on 17 th and it reached by 22nd Dec, 2017.
    I would like to highlight the main aspects of LG Q6 which is made in India. While unboxing I got a earphone, charger, sim ejector and phone. The charger is good and the phone fully charges within 1 hour 15 minutes. Somewhat disappointed with the earphone given by LG...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    27 Dec, 2017

    60
    29
    Report Abuse
    4

    Nice product

    Bought LG Q6 few days back.. On time delivery by Flipkart. Killer looks..Good design.. well built.. performance wise good.. back camera is good.. front camera is ok.. If you dont want to go for Redmi or Moto phones than LG is good option.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    25 Jan, 2018

    19
    6
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 19
    Back to top