All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4
961 Ratings &
185 Reviews
  • 5
     512
  • 4
     219
  • 3
     90
  • 2
     44
  • 1
     96
5

Worth every penny

Beautiful design and display phone.
Lg's great innovation
READ MORE

nilay bhut

Certified Buyer

18 Dec, 2017

232
62
Report Abuse
5

Best display.

Phone is really very faster.display quality is awesome.best phone in this price range.great innovation from lg.love you lg.
READ MORE

Boidik Das

Certified Buyer

18 Dec, 2017

240
73
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Best for one hand use and display quality.....ek no
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

26 Dec, 2017

108
31
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Product:looking purpose, its good , small n cute. But there is overheating issue and audio is too low even for HD videos. Tried to return this product as per return policy but the technician visit happened, he checked my mobile only for 10 min hardly n mentioned there is no problem with the device. Not happy with the Flipkart Return policy. Very dissappointed. Resolve my issue or refund Rs. 11990/- or I have to go to higher authority for further action. For selling this kind of product and re...
READ MORE

M C Lavanya

Certified Buyer

2 Jun, 2018

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Nice phone.....
READ MORE

flipkart cusme

Certified Buyer

18 Dec, 2017

70
29
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Very nice mobile...looking beautiful and feel good mobile
READ MORE

Raghavendra Kapil

Certified Buyer

30 Dec, 2017

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Awesome phone and Flipkart delivery is best
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

25 Dec, 2017

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Nice phone.....
READ MORE

Arvind Verma

Certified Buyer

20 Dec, 2017

6
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

First of all I would like to congratulate the LG team for presenting an 18:9 aspect ratio screened smartphone at this price range, that is, below 14000/- Rs. I ordered this phone on 17 th and it reached by 22nd Dec, 2017.
I would like to highlight the main aspects of LG Q6 which is made in India. While unboxing I got a earphone, charger, sim ejector and phone. The charger is good and the phone fully charges within 1 hour 15 minutes. Somewhat disappointed with the earphone given by LG...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

27 Dec, 2017

60
29
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Bought LG Q6 few days back.. On time delivery by Flipkart. Killer looks..Good design.. well built.. performance wise good.. back camera is good.. front camera is ok.. If you dont want to go for Redmi or Moto phones than LG is good option.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

25 Jan, 2018

19
6
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 19
Back to top