LG Spirit 4G LTE (Black Titan, 8 GB)
3.8
322 Ratings & 57 Reviews
₹5,780
All Reviews for LG Spirit 4G LTE (Black Titan, 8 GB)
3.8
322 Ratings &
57 Reviews
  • 5
     159
  • 4
     61
  • 3
     38
  • 2
     18
  • 1
     46
2

Worst battery

Looks and style is good. But battery is most worst...I give charge 3 times a day then I can use it. Dont buy it.
READ MORE

Tapas Mandi

9 Jul, 2016

34
10
Report Abuse
5

Value for Money

Have purchased this ten days back and much satisfied with the same. What I found as pros and cons, given below.
Pros
1. Ofcourse, value for money.. since its 4GLTE and with decent built quality and costs only 7K... You will not find any other alternatives (branded) for this in the market.
2. Good battery life (even though its 2100 mAh only) and lasts up to one day and more
3. HD quality with 720 x 1280 pixels (~312 ppi pixel density) with scratch resistant glass.
4.Packed up with Android OS...
READ MORE

Praveen Kumar

Certified Buyer, Alappuzha

30 Jun, 2016

31
19
Report Abuse
5

LG 4g LTE

It's a great phone,light weight,better touch,looks elite,does not hang,does not heat,though this configuration available for cheaper price if you go for lenovo,redmi and other chinese companies but far better then them.But flipkart took too much time to deliver.
READ MORE

Dheeraj Sharma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 May, 2016

38
35
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

Worst phone to buy at this price .lags continuously and often hangs.I f u are looking to buy this just hang yourselves waste of money *My recommended price would be 3000* not more than that
READ MORE

Nitish Varma

24 Dec, 2016

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I love it so cute and nice
Dear veiwers you are looking for a 4g phone very cheap with good quality you can buy it I recommend it no heat no lag no hang all fine stop trying Xiaomi or any Chinese phone you can buy this cute 4g phone with adorable features I Love this Korean product nice my friends told it is awesome
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

28 Feb, 2017

3
2
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Got this phone since it has removable battery...for my aunt...but It hangs a lot of times...

My Recommendation please avoid buying this...phone look for other options.
READ MORE

Mihir Koshe

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

18 Aug, 2017

2
1
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Best budget LG mobile
READ MORE

Suraj Ghiria

Certified Buyer, Ulhasnagar

16 May, 2017

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Good mobile in LG thankyou flifkart 4g working good best mobile for cheap price
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chikmagalur District

15 Apr, 2019

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Worst fone ever
READ MORE

Vishesh Soni

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

9 Mar, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Value for money 4g
READ MORE

Kiran Gorad

Certified Buyer, Tiruvallur

10 Feb, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 6
Back to top