LG Stylus 3 (Titan, 16 GB)
3.9
101 Ratings & 34 Reviews
₹14,990
All Reviews for LG Stylus 3 (Titan, 16 GB)
3.9
101 Ratings &
34 Reviews
  • 5
     49
  • 4
     23
  • 3
     8
  • 2
     9
  • 1
     12
5

good product

Stylus at a very affordable price.
READ MORE

Pankaj

9 Apr, 2017

66
14
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Better than Chinese cheap brands.
READ MORE

Akhil Sreegiri

15 Apr, 2017

65
18
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

11 Apr, 2017

52
20
Report Abuse
4

LG

Super phone but very poor camera
READ MORE

Arjun p

Certified Buyer, Punnapara

23 Oct, 2017

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Marvelous Phone, No issues of hanging like other standard mobile, Light Weight, User Friendly, Stylus is amazing....
READ MORE

Akshay D Patil

27 Apr, 2017

5
1
Report Abuse
2

Not worth what you pay for

I've been using this mobile for 3 days. Please find below my review:

Display:

At first, it strained my due to low pixel density. But my eyes got used to it in one day and now I feel the display is fine.

Audio Quality:

Not good both via speaker and headset. There is no depth and dynamism in audio. I couldn't enjoy songs thro headphone.

Camera:

If camera is important to you, then don't buy this one. Clarity is not there in both images and videos. Low light images and videos are utterly us...
READ MORE

Stalin Maran

Certified Buyer, Chennai

27 Apr, 2017

8
4
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

After complaining so much about the 720p resolution and the 16gb internal storage,i finally decided to go with the LG stylus 3..Got my phone yesterday..

Here are a few things to be noted-

1.the 720p lcd panel has definitely exceeded all my expectations(have used Moto turbo quadHD and redmi note 3 fullHD before),i had a hard time believing it's just a 720p panel..Awesome work LG

2.No,it doesn't come with NFC but has USB OTG support

3.internal storage is around 10-11 GB user usable..And LG ...
READ MORE

jeson john

24 Apr, 2017

10
7
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

As mentioned by flipkart it doesnt have quick charge and battery draina veey fast. No replacement provided by flipkart. Waste of u flipkart
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 Feb, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

Hang a lot within 1 week of use, battery drains too fast
Not recommended
READ MORE

mohit sarda

Certified Buyer, Thane

12 Aug, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

Pros:Smooth UI. Nice display. Good front cam. Stylus
Cons: Heating on 3G usage. Battery drain fast. Back camera is not that sharp.
READ MORE

Magadevan Ramalingam

Certified Buyer, Kanchipuram

7 May, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 4
Back to top