LG V30+ (Black, 128 GB)
4.4
1,381 Ratings & 310 Reviews
₹27,999
60,000
53% off
User Images
+ 45
All Reviews for LG V30+ (Black, 128 GB)
3.3
57Positive feedback
43Negative feedback
...average or less compared to others,but the main camera its great the battery is kind of average last till the end of the day with
READ MORE

Zenden Barnham

Certified Buyer, Bhusawal

3 months ago

...it has flagship processor snapdragon 835.
4)camera is awesome(the best) with optical image stabilization and eis. =}it support object tracking, means
READ MORE

durga prasad

Certified Buyer, Krishna District

5 months ago

...display and performance downed by battery. Front camera Ok, rear camera super good, but missing portrait mode.
READ MORE

Chandrashekar Pulluru

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

1 month ago

...premium look and rich hold.. buy silver .. just camera in low light is worst
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

1 month ago

...Only one bad thing front camera
READ MORE

Yogesh Kashyap

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

...Excellent Screen Ratio, Light Weight, Nice camera with very useful wide lens and fast performance. complete all rounder
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

...one of the best smartphone of last year...only front camera is not good rest excellent piece better than even OP
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

5 months ago

I have been using this phone for more than a week now. Initially I had thought this purchase is a mistake. But later I changed my opinion given its lower price during the sale.
At the launch, this was a known to be a premium category phone amd almost everyone gave it a positive review.
Some of the issues mentioned in Reviews:-
Selfie Cam: LG fixed some of the issues with Oreo Update, I received selfie camera with bokeh mode although it dosn't have dual front camera. Blur background is created using old technique by merging two photographs, one out of focus used as the background. It has some issues as two photos are taken with fast shutter speed hence need brighter environment or it will keep complaining about the light.

Blue tint: This issue still exists in OLED display of this phone, but it is hardly a deal breaker. In normal viewing angle display is bright and beautiful. Using Blue light filter you can give it a amoled type color.

Software: LG is known for tacky customization, it is true. Phone has a few bloatware. LG library of themes and wallpapers has not much to offer if you compare with other manufacturers. Forget Android Updates, 9.0 is still not available.

Pros:
Design-4/5 (Look wise it is damn hot phone. It looks premium and flashy.)
Performance-4/5 (With normal use 4 GB RAM Combined with 835 is more than enough)
Battery Backup: 5/5 (This was unexpected with 3300MaH Bttery)
Display: 4/5 (I am not running the phone on full resolution but hardly notice any difference, brighteness amd color is punchy)
Camera: 3/5 (Although Camera hardware on paper looks awesome, I believe software is not doing justice with the camera. I istalled buggy Google Camera. WideAngle is a boon.

Cons:
Software: 2/5(Still running Oreo, LG is the most lazy brand when it come to release updates. Hopefully it will get Pie till July 19.)
Camera: 2/5(Front Cam performance is below expectation.)
Accessories: 1/5(No accessories available in the market. You will have to order online.)
Heating: 3/5 (Phone has a tendency to heatup a bit while charging, nothing to worry about though)
HiFi Quad Dac: 3/5 ( I find it a dud, It has nothing special if you compare the quality to latest phones.)
B&O Earphones: 2/5 ( Very ordinary earphones, Don't go after the brand name of B&O, this is a marketing gimmick as far as the sound quality of this earphone os concerned.)
READ MORE

Ravish Bharti

Certified Buyer, Noida

11 days ago

...awesome clarity of camera and top notch headphones output quality.
READ MORE

Deepak

Certified Buyer, Pune

1 month ago

...light and slim. good battery backup and rear camera is really good. front is okay. I don't click much selfies
READ MORE

Imsumeren Pongen

Certified Buyer, Mohali

1 month ago

Page 1 of 11
Back to top