Flipkart
More
Live a Little

Live a Little (English, Paperback, Reiss Madeleine)

Share

Live a Little  (English, Paperback, Reiss Madeleine)

Be the first to Review this product
₹889
Available offers
  • Bank Offer5% Unlimited Cashback on Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card
    T&C
  • No Cost EMI on Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card
    T&C
  • Delivery
    Check
    Enter pincode
      Usually delivered in3 weeks
      ?
      Enter pincode for exact delivery dates/charges
    View Details
    Author
    Read More
    Highlights
    • Language: English
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: twenty7
    • Genre: Fiction
    • ISBN: 9781785770920, 9781785770920
    • Pages: 400
    Services
    • 7 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    Seller
    BOOKSWAGONN
    2.4
    • 7 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
  • View more sellers starting from 889
  • Description
    Heartwarming, poignant and funny, Live a Little is perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Cathy Kelly. 'Deeply moving and couldn't stop reading'Susan Lewis, author of One Minute Later (on Before We Say Goodbye)'Gorgeous and Emotional'Fern Britton (on Before We Say Goodbye) Two Sisters. One road trip. What could possibly go wrong?Lottie has always followed the rules, her life is comfortable and she is - finally, finally - marrying her long-term, sensible, boyfriend Dean. Tina is carefree, wild and, maybe, just a little bit careless. She doesn't understand Lottie's obsession with settling down with 'dull Dean'. There's so much to explore in the world. The two sisters have drifted apart since the death of their older sister. Without her, Lottie and Tina realise how little they know each other. Desperate to remedy this, Tina convinces Lottie to set out on a road trip across the US, just the two of them. But Tina has one more surprise in mind to shake up Lottie's life - she must say yes to everything Tina suggests, no matter what . . .
    Read More
    Specifications
    Book Details
    Imprint
    • twenty7
    Dimensions
    Width
    • 22 mm
    Height
    • 198 mm
    Length
    • 129 mm
    Weight
    • 292 gr
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    You might be interested in
    Other Children Books
    Min 20% Off
    Shop Now
    Fantasy Fiction Books
    Min 20% Off
    Shop Now
    Other Literature Books
    Min 20% Off
    Shop Now
    Books
    Min 30% Off
    Shop Now
    Back to top