All Reviews
Overall 
4
578 Ratings &
119 Reviews
  • 5
     292
  • 4
     149
  • 3
     61
  • 2
     16
  • 1
     60
3

Fair

Best air condition and powerful cooling
READ MORE

Vipul Upadhyay

Certified Buyer

7 Apr, 2017

78
20
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

best
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

9 Feb, 2017

112
37
Report Abuse
5

Excellent power a/c

Superb cooling with low electricity charges
READ MORE

Masthan Vali

Certified Buyer

5 May, 2017

68
21
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Great product, but never install the AC from Flipkart partner, as they are taking very high charges.
I have returned them as they have calculated the estimate of RS 3300.
So, I have installed it with Lloyd , believe me they are best , they have just taken 1000 rs for total drilling , carpenter work, stabilizer installation and wiring.
Just awesome.

So, my advice to you go for the AC , and install it from Lloyd.
0 stars just for Flipkart installation team, 5 for the AC
READ MORE

NITIN KUMAR

Certified Buyer

2 Apr, 2018

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

thanx to flip card cool n wonderfull product low price n emi opetion great
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

30 Mar, 2018

6
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Purchase & Delivery was fine, but flipcart should not mandatorily assign any third party (like Jeeves) for installation, buyer should have the freedom to install with own technician, if any buyer require installation through flipcart then installation support should be given...
READ MORE

Ayan Chakraborty

Certified Buyer

19 Mar, 2018

11
2
Report Abuse
3

Worst Installation Service

I got AC delivered on time .. but Installation of the same took over an week due to unprofessional behaviour of the Flipkart Installation partner. Moreover the cost of the installation by Flipkart Installation partners is more as compared to others and they are not even ready to put any extra efforts . Worst experience in terms of installation. My advice is you buy an ac from Flipkart and arrange Installation from authorised service centre. Do not depend on Jeeves/ any other.
READ MORE

ved bajpei

Certified Buyer

24 Mar, 2018

4
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Lloyd AC is good and working fine, but courier service of Gati is very poor, due to this i would suggest you that don't allow to send your product with Gati...AC is working fine..
READ MORE

Raj Sharma

Certified Buyer

19 Mar, 2018

4
0
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

Only Outdoor Unit Deliver very poor Service Flipkart
READ MORE

Sonu Singh

Certified Buyer

21 Mar, 2018

5
2
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

Not good
READ MORE

Rachit Agrawal

Certified Buyer

26 Mar, 2017

20
20
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top