All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.1
    450 Ratings &
    97 Reviews
    • 5
       238
    • 4
       114
    • 3
       42
    • 2
       7
    • 1
       49
    3

    Fair

    Best air condition and powerful cooling
    READ MORE

    Vipul Upadhyay

    Certified Buyer

    7 Apr, 2017

    75
    20
    Report Abuse
    4

    Worth the money

    best
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    9 Feb, 2017

    112
    37
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent power a/c

    Superb cooling with low electricity charges
    READ MORE

    Masthan Vali

    Certified Buyer

    5 May, 2017

    67
    21
    Report Abuse
    3

    Decent product

    Great product, but never install the AC from Flipkart partner, as they are taking very high charges.
    I have returned them as they have calculated the estimate of RS 3300.
    So, I have installed it with Lloyd , believe me they are best , they have just taken 1000 rs for total drilling , carpenter work, stabilizer installation and wiring.
    Just awesome.

    So, my advice to you go for the AC , and install it from Lloyd.
    0 stars just for Flipkart installation team, 5 for the AC
    READ MORE

    NITIN KUMAR

    Certified Buyer

    2 Apr, 2018

    7
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous!

    thanx to flip card cool n wonderfull product low price n emi opetion great
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    30 Mar, 2018

    6
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Very Good

    Purchase & Delivery was fine, but flipcart should not mandatorily assign any third party (like Jeeves) for installation, buyer should have the freedom to install with own technician, if any buyer require installation through flipcart then installation support should be given...
    READ MORE

    Ayan Chakraborty

    Certified Buyer

    19 Mar, 2018

    11
    2
    Report Abuse
    3

    Worst Installation Service

    I got AC delivered on time .. but Installation of the same took over an week due to unprofessional behaviour of the Flipkart Installation partner. Moreover the cost of the installation by Flipkart Installation partners is more as compared to others and they are not even ready to put any extra efforts . Worst experience in terms of installation. My advice is you buy an ac from Flipkart and arrange Installation from authorised service centre. Do not depend on Jeeves/ any other.
    READ MORE

    ved bajpei

    Certified Buyer

    24 Mar, 2018

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    Fair

    Lloyd AC is good and working fine, but courier service of Gati is very poor, due to this i would suggest you that don't allow to send your product with Gati...AC is working fine..
    READ MORE

    Raj Sharma

    Certified Buyer

    19 Mar, 2018

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Worthless

    Only Outdoor Unit Deliver very poor Service Flipkart
    READ MORE

    Sonu Singh

    Certified Buyer

    21 Mar, 2018

    5
    2
    Report Abuse
    1

    Unsatisfactory

    Not good
    READ MORE

    Rachit Agrawal

    Certified Buyer

    26 Mar, 2017

    20
    20
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 10
    Back to top