Logitech G102 Wired Optical  Gaming Mouse
4.7
2,226 Ratings & 378 Reviews
₹1,500
1,799
16% off
User Images
+ 27
All Reviews for Logitech G102 Wired Optical Gaming Mouse
4.7
2,226 Ratings &
378 Reviews
  • 5
     1,710
  • 4
     385
  • 3
     65
  • 2
     21
  • 1
     45
5

Brilliant

sexy mouse perfect for csgo.
READ MORE

My Account

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 Apr, 2018

50
3
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Great product, great performance. A must buy for gamers!
READ MORE

Ram Prasath

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

16 May, 2017

19
3
Report Abuse
5

Super!

This is a Perfect mouse for gaming...
It has 8000dpi instead of 6000dpi(as shown) which can be unlocked by downloading the logitech software from their official website.
The RGB lighting on the mouse is decent and an eye catcher.
I bet you won't regret after buying this mouse.
READ MORE

Abhinav Anand

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur

25 Nov, 2018

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

awesome mouse , if you are a fast flicker in csgo this mouse won't disappoint you , it runs very smooth without any lag however a better mouse pad required even a avarage mouse pad Is enough
READ MORE

mohammad shabaz

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

2 Aug, 2018

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

loved this product. best for fps gamimg. i played rainbow six siege with it.. got easy kills..
READ MORE

Kunal Das

Certified Buyer, Tinsukia

24 Jul, 2018

16
4
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Got it for 1098 on offer......product is good for now because I used it only 10 days.... U can go with other model with more buttons..... 8000dpi is not required but 2400dpi is fine..... Go with other models which is for 900 on sale because u won't need more than 2500dpi but sensor is good. And rgb lights are awesome to show off
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Eluru

6 Mar, 2019

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Superb mouse I like the colour changing of logo.

I got it at a price of 999/-
Awesome mouse in this range wow.
READ MORE

Jagannath Patra

Certified Buyer, Balangir

23 Jul, 2018

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

All you need in a gaming mouse. I play CS:GO. I love awping, though I wasn't really good at it, and my teammates wouldn't let me do awp. And after I bought this mouse, and practiced with it, I have improved a lot, so much that now my teammates insist me to do awp. Trust me guys, this is all you need. You can adjust your dpi settings as per your need using the Logitech Gaming Software, and the buttons are all programmable, including the dpi button. And there's no artificial acceleration. This ...
READ MORE

Juna Sing Teron

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

28 Dec, 2017

83
52
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

this mouse uses cheap omron switches which cause double click issues in almost 3 in 10 units ....
and then Logitech service center have literally the worst service for replacement and refunding ..
READ MORE

Abhishek Singh

Certified Buyer, Thane

29 Nov, 2018

3
0
Report Abuse
2

Not good

Have the same double-click problem that plagues other Logitech mice. Sad to see it go after just 3 months with only light use. Have to get it repaired now.
READ MORE

Dr Aravind MJ

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

12 Jul, 2018

3
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 38
Back to top