All Reviews
Overall 
Quality 
Design & Features 
Look & Feel 
Value for Money 
Service 
3.4
2,180 Ratings &
289 Reviews
  • 5
     767
  • 4
     428
  • 3
     368
  • 2
     206
  • 1
     411
5

Lois Caron Black Watch.

The watch is pretty good for its price. No major issues, just a couple of minor ones.
- The edges of the watch are bit sharper due the blade like design., i filed them with nail cutter.
- One strap holder was a bit smaller, the other was was a bit larger. Not a big deal though.
- Holes are very tiny. Could have been better if they had been a little bolder.

Overall very sturdy product with good quality robust straps and material all together.
No word on water proofing though.
READ MORE

Aditya Das

Certified Buyer

1 Mar, 2016

33
21
Report Abuse
1

Don't Buy This

very important note ......the two pins just next to ...adjusting screw will pinch you all the time ...its really uncomfortable...
READ MORE

Siddantapu Ravi Shekhar

Certified Buyer

19 Jun, 2016

17
9
Report Abuse
2

Not good product

I bought this watch two month ago and colors has been vanished from every where. Now its looks like 20 rupees products. So I will not recommend to any one.
READ MORE

kewal singh

Certified Buyer

7 Apr, 2016

15
9
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Excellent watch
READ MORE

Akash Lahane

Certified Buyer

29 Jan, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Biggest mistake of my life!

When these losers say chronograph, what they mean is chrono-sticker-graph . It's like buying a bull , but when it arrives , it's just a goat with those plastic horns .
READ MORE

Wisam Ahmed

Certified Buyer

19 Sep, 2016

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Awesome watch, value for money, I love the belt quality.
READ MORE

Mohan Rathod

Certified Buyer

29 Sep, 2016

2
1
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

It's 3 months I purchased this product, The diff mini clocks shown in the dial are just the dummy ones. Only the big dial works, belts are bit thick and heavy.
READ MORE

Anand BhupathiRaju

Certified Buyer

5 Oct, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality

Wach cell not long lasting & it's strips also detach when on my wrist
READ MORE

Aaron Gopi

Certified Buyer

5 Sep, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Good Delivery Service.. But, You have to Focus On Your Product.. I Received My Watch too fast..But, When I see the Product..Watch Band is cutting in one side.. But, It's Ok.. It's Just cutting.. I'll Managw ..Next time don't do
READ MORE

Kishor Chandra Samal

Certified Buyer

7 Jul, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Super
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 Jun, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 29
Back to top