The Long Glasgow Kiss

The Long Glasgow Kiss (English, Paperback, Russell Craig)

Share

The Long Glasgow Kiss  (English, Paperback, Russell Craig)

Be the first to Review this product
₹999
1,501
33% off
i
Hurry, Only 8 left!
Available offers
  • Bank OfferFlat ₹100 Instant Cashback on Paytm Wallet. Min Order Value ₹1000. Valid once per Paytm account
    T&C
  • Bank Offer5% Cashback on Flipkart Axis Bank Card
    T&C
  • Buy this Product and Get Extra ₹500 Off on Two-Wheelers
    T&C
  • Partner OfferBuy this product and get upto ₹250 off on Flipkart Furniture
    Know More
  • Delivery
    Check
    Enter pincode
      Delivery by14 Feb, Tuesday|Free
      ?
    View Details
    Author
    Read More
    Highlights
    • Language: English
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
    • Genre: Fiction
    • ISBN: 9781472130938, 9781472130938
    • Edition: 2019
    • Pages: 368
    Services
    • Cash on Delivery available
      ?
    Seller
    ATPL Retail
    2.8
    • 7 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
  • See other sellers
  • Description
    'The kind of thriller writing that made me want to be a writer' Chris Brookmyre 'Storytelling at its very best!' Michael Connelly Fast-paced, stylish, and blackly funny noir for fans of Philip Kerr and Raymond Chandler Glasgow in the 1950s - private investigator Lennox is keeping a low profile, enjoying a fling with the daughter of shady bookie and greyhound breeder MacFarlane. When MacFarlane is found bludgeoned to death, Lennox is a suspect. Luckily, he has a solid gold alibi - he was in bed with the victim's daughter at the time. It turns out MacFarlane was into some seriously dodgy stuff. One of Glasgow's notorious Three Kings, crime boss Willie Sneddon, is involved and he's not a man Lennox wants to cross. But there's an even bigger player out there, an elusive villain who makes the Three Kings look like minnows. Lennox is going to get his fingers burnt, badly. Praise for Craig Russell: 'Another brilliantly sharp, witty and tough take on a hard city at a hard time . . . a former cop, Russell is Britain's rising crime-writing star' Daily Mirror 'Through his humorous lens, time and place become razor-sharp . . . The lightness of touch is a breath of fresh air in this most crowded of genres . . . This is tartan neo-noir at its most entertaining' Sunday Herald
    Read More
    Specifications
    Book Details
    Imprint
    • Constable
    Publication Year
    • 2019
    Dimensions
    Width
    • 26 mm
    Height
    • 196 mm
    Length
    • 130 mm
    Weight
    • 300 gr
    Frequently Bought Together
    The Long Glasgow Kiss
    ₹999
    1,501
    33% off
    Lennox
    ₹930
    1 Item
    999
    1 Add-on
    930
    Total
    1,929
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    You might be interested in
    Myths And Fairytale Books
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Other Self-Help Books
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    General Fiction Books
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Other Comics
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Back to top