All Reviews
Overall 
4
16,245 Ratings &
2,129 Reviews
  • 5
     7,283
  • 4
     4,458
  • 3
     2,374
  • 2
     954
  • 1
     1,176
4

Great buy!

Extremely lightweight & comfortable! My only concern is the shoe body colour on the site shows black while the actual product is in dark blue?
READ MORE

Atul Kadam

Certified Buyer

26 Jun, 2015

77
21
Report Abuse
5

runner shoe

pros
very lightweight,comfortable,good look

cons
not suitable for hard grounds
weak grip
i got these shoe at 900 rs and for this rate i feel i got very good shoe of good company.
only disadvantage of these shoe are we can use them to play on a hard ground because sole is very
weak no hard rubber griping so no grip on grass.
overall its very good deal for people who are looking for good shoe below 1k
READ MORE

shiva prasad

Certified Buyer

8 Feb, 2016

66
19
Report Abuse
4

good for its price

Used it and felt that it can't get any better.....
Very comfortable and light weight.
Value for money..
Thanks flipkart
READ MORE

Kshitiz Agarwal

Certified Buyer

25 Jan, 2015

87
37
Report Abuse
2

Overpriced

Nice product cheapest price
But issues is one front foot parts wirth is not good
2 minutes if you use lots of pain in your foot if you use 1 hour u need massage for your leg
Buy product according to ur fornt foot part wirth 2 star
READ MORE

PADAMNATH mishra

Certified Buyer

23 Oct, 2016

11
2
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

I received the shoes yesterday.... it was delivered in just 2 days... this pair of shoes is really nice. It is good looking, comfortable and light weight... I liked the shoes
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

23 Oct, 2016

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Nice

A great deal. Fine fit and looks great.
READ MORE

Astha Negi

Certified Buyer

17 Sep, 2016

3
0
Report Abuse
2

shoes like 400 rs .very costly ...poor martial .

don,'t buy this shoes
READ MORE

Barad Ketan

Certified Buyer

9 Aug, 2016

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Amazing Amazing Amazing

It is not a Nike or Puma or a Reebok for that matter but honestly a very good quality shoes I must say
READ MORE

Anand Mohandas

Certified Buyer

17 Mar, 2015

3
0
Report Abuse
1

Bad Deal

Shoe torn within 2 months. Used only over the weekend. Not upto expectation of using it for atleast 6 months.
READ MORE

Chetan Dutt Kattarmal

Certified Buyer

30 Jan, 2015

16
13
Report Abuse
5

best running shoes

the mesh the upper layer and sole is very comfortable best shoes for running and walking pls buy if your budget is low . and you will not be disappointed it's a sure buy pls buy one size extra if your formal shoe size is 9 then buy 10 a great deal by lotto and again thanks to flipkart
READ MORE

prashant ashok wagh wagh

Certified Buyer

10 Aug, 2016

9
6
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 213
Back to top