All Reviews
Overall 
3.8
1,338 Ratings &
370 Reviews
  • 5
     606
  • 4
     267
  • 3
     188
  • 2
     102
  • 1
     175
4

specification is good

compare with price the specifications are good for more review check Narendra geek on YouTube
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

31 Dec, 2016

107
23
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Good for the price
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

30 Dec, 2016

180
45
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I'm using lyf water 3mobile its good battery backup osm camera clearly its amassing overall nice thankq
READ MORE

Sameer Basha

Certified Buyer

31 Dec, 2016

132
35
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

LYF water 3 smartphone was pretty good. Overall material quality & mobile's design is really good. LYF water 3' back side also
Looks like a Apple 6 smartphone....And flipkart service is good & fast.....
READ MORE

Shubham Metkar

Certified Buyer

4 Jan, 2017

10
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Good mobile
Thanks
Flipkat
READ MORE

Abhishek Pandey

Certified Buyer

1 Jan, 2017

6
0
Report Abuse
2

Overpriced

13 MP camera has no quality of 13MP. Nokia lumia 8MP is giving better results
READ MORE

Atulkumar K.

Certified Buyer

4 Jan, 2017

8
1
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

First of all its rebranded zte blade s6 plus.
Good for its price and specifications.

Pros.
1. Very good display. Display is much better than other mobiles hd display. And that too 5.5inch display rocks.
2. Camera is average but if u know the settings u can get better results. I have got better photos.
3. Looks great. Nice design n looks.
4. Above average performance. I m not heavy user even i dnt play games tht much. Remember this mobile is not for heavy user.
5. Battery is good. It lasts a ...
READ MORE

sunil rathod

Certified Buyer

1 Jan, 2017

12
3
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Battery' backup is good.. nd ..awesome mobile ...no hanging. ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

29 Jan, 2017

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Met some expectations

Mobile is very nice.but some parts are not same like volume button onff button. But it it is working very nice
READ MORE

supriya

Certified Buyer

8 Jan, 2017

4
0
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

I recieved lyf whater 3 mobile..
But mobile note same in sow photo
READ MORE

Samat Godham

Certified Buyer

3 Jan, 2017

4
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 37
Back to top