MarQ by Flipkart 30 L Convection Microwave Oven
4.3
563 Ratings & 113 Reviews
₹8,599
11,999
28% off
User Images
+ 8
MarQ by Flipkart 30 L Convection Microwave Oven Reviews
4.3
563 Ratings &
113 Reviews
  • 5
     335
  • 4
     145
  • 3
     42
  • 2
     7
  • 1
     34
5

Classy product

Fast delivery budget price 6390/..thank you flipkart... And please instalation and demo Earley as possible and marq microwave is best quality and heavy body and design is very good and attractive very low power consumption thank you flipkart
READ MORE

Ansari Abu Zaid Ansari

Certified Buyer, Malegaon

10 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Again all products from flipkart itself are so cheap that sometime I question myself that is it those cheap or chinese kind of items? Will it prove itself in terms of performance, durability, efficiency and satisfaction?
But this item proves me wrong. A high quality build, a larger capacity, 3 in 1, efficient microwave. Competitors are charging way more than this and producing same satisfaction.
READ MORE

Chandan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna

10 months ago

7
4
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

Stop working in few months worst product in term of heating and performance.
READ MORE

Bheru Lal Lohar

Certified Buyer, Udaipur

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Excellent product. Cheap price big brand facility same function. I m satisfied. Barendra Paul, Berhampore, West Bengal 23/01/2019
READ MORE

Barendra Paul

Certified Buyer, Berhampore

7 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality

within a month microwave stats problem.motor rotation issue.
not accepted from flipkart brand
poor quality
even motor is not available for timely replacement.
need to replace the same instead of motor replacement
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kanpur Nagar

9 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Fantastic product, just awesome (compact, excellent design & user friendly product provided by flipkart)... Thanks to Flipkart for providing such product....
READ MORE

Rabindra Kumar Barik

Certified Buyer, Baleshwar

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Best product in just 8390
READ MORE

Harshala Patil

Certified Buyer, Nashik

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Must But. Marq Innowave 30 L convection oven's build quality is good. look is excellent. Flipkart delivery (gatti transport) is too bad. But Jeeves installation and demo is pleasing. Product durability is still U can't say because still I will not started the unit yet. I recommend to buy to all.
READ MORE

Amruthavarshini M S Amrithavarshini M S

Certified Buyer, Sandur

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

oven is aum bt thes service provide by Flipkart was nt good
READ MORE

Pankaj Kumar

Certified Buyer, Yamunanagar

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

D O N T B U Y MarQ PRODUCTS
DON'T BUY
First order was replaced
but replacement has more problems and technical person visited and checks all functions
he also agree that oven has heating problem and he pack that oven with all accessories and original packaging.
but I don't have any trust on this brand and ask for refund.
and they cancelled my refund request.
PLEASE DON'T BUY MarQ products
READ MORE

Vijay Chaudhary

Certified Buyer, Jalgaon

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top