MarQ by Flipkart 8.5 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Blue
4.3
2,573 Ratings & 286 Reviews
₹8,999
14,150
36% off
User Images
+ 90
MarQ by Flipkart 8.5 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Blue Reviews
4.3
2,573 Ratings &
286 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,514
  • 627
  • 227
  • 69
  • 136
5

Terrific

awesome product at this price range. fully power packed performance and very good looks. shakes a bit but of course this is just because of heavy motor. works absolutely fine. Though delivery was late but i loved this product
READ MORE

Shubham Yadav

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

3 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

super I loved it spining is amazing 😍 thank you flipkart
READ MORE

Chaitra Reddy

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

My review after two weeks to use.This product is really great. The Semi-Automatic machine is easy to use as my family members are pretty much used to it. The machine handles heavy load exceptionally well, it is easy to move around as it is not heavy, and the overall operations are very easy. Great Product, worth it.l
READ MORE

Raj Kishor

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
4

Yeah of course!!!

It came very safely without any kind of transit damage. Its quality is also up to the mark as we can expect from a good brand, but one thing i did not liked and that is its lint collector. I previously owned videocon's machine but its lint collector was very effective, with this one it is not that great.
READ MORE

Atinder Pal Singh

Certified Buyer, Chandigarh

Today

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

i really enjoyed to buy this product. it looks good and easy method to understood. performance supurb
READ MORE

Bhimareddy jaggli

Certified Buyer, Shaktinagar

14 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

At the price range of 7k -8k this is very valuable , it works very greatly appreciating the mid range valuable Marq machine with good washing technology.. I suggest this one for the futurist buying ones..
READ MORE

Viswa teja

Certified Buyer, Kurnool

16 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Excellent Product By Flipkart , Awesome , And In A Very Reasonable Price From Other Products In Market , Powerfull Motor,Design and Colour Is Awesome ..
Thank You Flipkart ...
READ MORE

Arshad Mansuri

Certified Buyer, Pune

16 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

nice delivery nice design very nice product but when we use it it makes sound like krr krr krr krr krr krr.......
otherwise it's very good
READ MORE

Ruchi Rai

Certified Buyer, Tendukheda Narsimhapur District

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

machine is good quality best performance and excellent in look
READ MORE

Kiran vasant joshi

Certified Buyer, Dahanu

3 months ago

30
5
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Best Product Value Of Money Thanks Flipkart &Mar Q Product
READ MORE

Zia Alam

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

3 months ago

33
6
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 29
Back to top