MarQ By Flipkart Innoview 80 cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED Smart Android TV
4.2
6,229 Ratings & 806 Reviews
₹13,499
15,499
12% off
User Images
+ 109
MarQ By Flipkart Innoview 80 cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED Smart Android TV Reviews
4.2
6,229 Ratings &
806 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3,398
  • 1,582
  • 643
  • 167
  • 439
3

Nice

The TV is good.
But does not contain smart remote.
Hence, you can not operate Google assistant mic from the remote given with TV. You need to buy another smart remote to operate mic functions which are very necessary to search any anything, because typing using remote is very difficult.
Since the TV is smart the remote provided should also need to be smart otherwise what is the purpose of smart features in the TV while we can not use them with the provided non smart remote.
Else other things ...
READ MORE

Bineet Kumar Gupta

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

104
24
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Okay it is not a biased review I'm writing this after using 10 Days and Picture is awesome, Sound quality is also awesome and Android also works perfectly....But I have tried to connect my CPU to use it as a monitor but it didn't work so if you are thinking to use it as a monitor then don't buy. After all everything is perfect installation was on time. Go without hesitation at this price. You will not find better TV than this at this price. Marq products are just awesome
READ MORE

Merajuddin Ahmed

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

20
5
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

This is the 3rd tv i have bought for my family. This is one of the prefect models in budget range. It costed me 16.5k during sale. Overall experience is great. Wifi connectivity is mind blowing. Works with google account.
The only cons i found is that sound is not very great. It decent though.

If you are looking for a budget smart tv with 43 inch screen size then go for it without any second thought.
READ MORE

Vivek Garg

Certified Buyer, Hanumangarh

5 months ago

21
8
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

Humble request DO NOT BUY at any cost.

Poor service by Flipkart and Jeeves.

Flipkart not providing the solution.

Jeeves engineers very indiscipline .

Not sanitized.

Poor performance of the product.

You will not return the product though you raised the request within 10 days also.

Honestly please ask me if you are looking for this product.

I will rate this product 0.5 rating out of 5.


Please please and please JUST ONE WORD DO NOT BUY.......

PLEASE SPEND YOUR MONEY WITH OTHER BRAND B...
READ MORE

Saggii Joshi

Certified Buyer

13 days ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Overall good experience with this TV. Using from 15 days. As of now no issue. Seems like worth of the value.
READ MORE

Santosh Bammidi Kumar

Certified Buyer, Srikakulam District

7 months ago

6
5
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

Issue with tv: turns off by itself randomly while still in usage. Technician is yet to see the issue and resolve the issue. Note sleeper is turned off.
No BT remote
Panel quality fine when you view from front but too much shade in side or colours get shaded
1 star energy rating
No data saver option(not sure if we are going to get any sofware updates for same)
Android software usage is fine, sometime app opening results in black screen for a while
Build quality is just okay
No google assista...
READ MORE

Ajay k c

Certified Buyer, Kolar

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

Picture quality is good but connectivity and remote senses are too low. Google voice search doesn't work at all you have to type. But good deal at 15k price.
READ MORE

Hitesh Jhanwar

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality

Picture quality is good and sharp
Sound quality is really poor.. 20W is fine but clarity is not there.. bass is completely missing.
The remote does not support voice command as it is not bluetooth which is promoted wrongly... u can only type ur commands but google assistant wont work as TV does not recognise and connect ur remote in add accessories option.
Bluetooth function is very poor and when i connect a bluetooth device, it does not work properly with youtube.. so u are forced to use onl...
READ MORE

Ankit Verma

Certified Buyer

8 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

It's k not bad...
READ MORE

venkatesan

Certified Buyer, Arakonam

7 months ago

28
5
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

I have purchased the TV on 25 October 2020 with hope that it will going to work fine but within 1 month TV stopped working technician said that its motherboard needs to be changed though it is under warranty but what if it happens after year this clearly means they are using very cheap quality products in the TV
READ MORE

Ankit Jain

Certified Buyer, Indore

7 months ago

26
5
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 81
Back to top