Masters Of Fusion - The Definitive Collection

Masters Of Fusion - The Definitive Collection (Music, Audio CD)


Masters Of Fusion - The Definitive Collection  (Music, Audio CD)

Price: Not Available
Currently Unavailable
  • Ustad Zakir Hussain, Talvin Singh, Abhijit Pohankar, Ricky Kej, Kunnakkudi R Vaidyanathan, Pandit Ajay Pohankar, Ravindra Chary, Advaita, Ranjit Barot, Pandit Hariprasad Chaurasia, Various, Rahul Sharma, Niladri Kumar, The Urban Grooves Project, Richard Clayderman, Prem Joshua, Purbayan Chatterjee, Susmit Sen, Ricky Kej
  • Masters Of Fusion - The Definitive Collection
  • Music
  • Audio CD
  • 2012
  • EMI
Track Listing
  • CD 1. Confluence by Rahul Sharma & Richard Clayderman
    CD 2. Bada Boom by Ranjit Barot
    CD 3. Colours by Ustad Zakir Hussain & Kunnakudi Vaidyanathan
    CD 4. Shiva Moon by Prem Joshua
    CD 5. Moon Magic by Pandit Hariprasad Chaurasia
    CD 6. Together by Niladri Kumar & Talvin Singh
    CD 7. Thumri Funk by Pandit Ajay Pohankar & Abhijit Pohankar
    CD 8. Fiery Drums by Ricky Kej
    CD 9. Ravi Chary Crossing by Ravindra Chary
    CD 10. Maya Maya
    CD 11. Sitarscape by Purbayan Chatterjee
    CD 12. Depths Of The Ocean by Susmit Sen
    CD 13. Mesmerizing Flute by Ricky Kej
    CD 14. The Urban Grooves Project: India
    CD 15. East Blends West Western Classical Various
    CD 16. Grounded In Space by Advaita
Number Of Discs
  • 16
  • Lounge/Fusion
Have doubts regarding this product?
Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
Back to top