Masterworks From The NCPA Archives - Rashid Khan

    Masterworks From The NCPA Archives - Rashid Khan  (Music, Audio CD)

    Be the first to Review this product
    Sold Out
    This item is currently out of stock
    • No Returns Applicable

      This product is non-returnable Know more.

    Unlocking the treasure troves in the NCPA Archives. Presenting never before released audio recordings of some of the most legendary musicians India has ever witnessed

    Master of the tarana, Ustad Rashid Khan is the most sought after classical singer on the current concert scene. His steady and powerful voice and astonishing lung power have enthroned him in the hearts of the lay listeners of classical music and made him the numero uno classical singer of present time. Presenting his archived recordings from January 1988.

    Read More
    • Title
      • Masterworks From The NCPA Archives - Rashid Khan
    • Category
      • Music
    • Format
      • Audio CD
    • Year
      • 2011
    • Track Listing
      • Disc 1
        1. Raga Basant
        2. Raga Marwa
        3. Raga Jhinjhoti
        4. Raga Basant Bahar
        Disc 2
        1. Raga Bhoopali
        2. Raga Shuddha Kalyan
        3. Raga Puriya Kalyan
        4. Raga Kirwani
    Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
    You May Also Be Interested In
    All Categories
    Back to top