MAYBELLINE NEW YORK Baby Lips Berry Crush & Baby Lips Pink Lolita Berry Crush & Pink Lolita
4.4
8,425 Ratings & 928 Reviews
₹174
350
50% off
User Images
+ 108
MAYBELLINE NEW YORK Baby Lips Berry Crush & Baby Lips Pink Lolita Berry Crush & Pink Lolita Reviews
4.4
8,425 Ratings &
928 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5,233
  • 1,964
  • 708
  • 234
  • 286
4

Very Good

Very nice packing it was very nice colour I love it and it was coming on 5 November ,but it come in 2 November only. Very fast delivery
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Indore

10 months ago

46
11
Report Abuse
5

Super!

It's itself a two in one product. It makes our lips moisturized also gives a fascinating colour. I loved using it. Quantity and quality both are super duper perfect. Maybelline rocks all the time. I recommend it to every girl out there! Go for it girls.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

6 months ago

16
5
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

thank u flipkart superb packaging and so cute 🥰 and yeah just show in image exactly received this 🤩 osm product must buy it.😘
READ MORE

lata sharma

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

13
4
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

I must suggest go for it... it's lovely... good for lips... and defiantly original product... Must buy... I'll take one more.. thank you flipkart
READ MORE

Priyanka Das

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

6 months ago

45
17
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Got these two beautiful shades pink lolita and red berry .... Loved the packaging aslo prices are reasonable ...❤️❤️❤️💄
READ MORE

Shreya Khandkar

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

6 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Very nice product 👌
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Etah

10 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

It's an Amazing Product 🥰I just Lvd it😘 These 2 Shades r Osm😍
READ MORE

Dil Divya galige

Certified Buyer, Khammam District

10 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Loved it
READ MORE

Susmita Halder

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

10 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Too good product. Packaging is really nice. Must buy. ??
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

10 months ago

6
2
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Nice packing!!
Also product same as shown in picture. Girls must buy it..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 93
Back to top