Mi 3i 10000 mAh Power Bank (Fast Charging, 18W)
4.3
1,10,042 Ratings & 8,678 Reviews
₹999
1,299
23% off
User Images
+ 1868
Mi 3i 10000 mAh Power Bank (Fast Charging, 18W) Reviews
4.3
1,10,042 Ratings &
8,678 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 66,448
  • 26,283
  • 8,669
  • 2,995
  • 5,647
5

Highly recommended

Best metal body power bank good quality and fast charging 18w I like it 👍
READ MORE

DAVID LORENZO

Certified Buyer, Agra

4 months ago

632
79
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Delivery was faster than expected.
Nice power bank
It desined very well.
At first it was qute confusing. After 2days it was easy to use.
Thank u flipkard and MI for such a good product.
I am really happy with this product.
READ MORE

Atheena S S

Certified Buyer, Eravattur

4 months ago

269
43
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Very worth ...i reduced one star ..becoz of reason is ..i decided to buy for my mobile if am ready to go wid powerbnk cant forgot get to chrger ...but im unsatified becoz my port is c chrg pin big port of this powerbank consist only micro usb ...that only way i dissatisfy ..at the sametym i have to chrge my another mobile with this powerbnk ..and also i use my per mob wth usb connecter .. Worth to buy it 😉😉Thankyou flipkart
READ MORE

Karthiga Krishna

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 months ago

349
122
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I am proud to say that i am use an made in India products 🙏❤️
I think it is the best product in this price category, the backup was too good ,
My personal experience is it is very useful for me nd to you kindly brought it 🙏
Thank you mi for these product nd thank you team flipkart & Ekart to deliver this product safely nd finely ❤️🙏
READ MORE

RISHIKESH BEHERA

Certified Buyer, Kendujhar

3 months ago

20
21
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Perfect delivery. Good Product from MI. Metal body feels premium. I'm using galaxy s9 plus with 3500 mah and can charge a 2 full charge and 40% charge. Satisfied with the backup
READ MORE

Rona Rajan

Certified Buyer

28 days ago

23
8
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Best quality powerbank... Nice fit and finish... Last for long... Heavy bulit quality... Awesome product from MI
It has a lower power mode that's not found in any other power bank. When there's a low power on the power bank... We can press the power button twice to activate the low power mode. On that mode we can charge low power gadgets like blue tooth headphone, smart band etc.
READ MORE

Sanooj Sugunan

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Reviewing after 1 week of use,
Got around 8000 mhz battery backup and take 7 hours to fully charge on 2A charger.
Mobile takes little bit more charging time not like 2.4A output its like 1.5A output. Overall best power bank in comparison with phillips and flipkart 10000 mhz power bank.
READ MORE

Salman Shaikh

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Beautiful colour of power bank and nice backup and good quality I love it most people should go for this product it's too good ❤️❤️👍👍🤗🤗🤗
READ MORE

Dumaline Fernandes

Certified Buyer

11 days ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Looks beautiful. Charges my phone quite fast but only which supports fast charging. Charges other phones efficiently as well.
READ MORE

Twinkle Vora

Certified Buyer

20 days ago

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Excellent Mi 3i 10000 mAh power bank. Low price but high quality product. Best seller Retail Net No.1 product quality at reasonable price and fast shipping, recommended this seller. Yes Flipkart services are too good, really enjoy shopping. Thank you 💓
READ MORE

Parthasarathi Das

Certified Buyer

10 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 868
Back to top