Mi 3i 10000 mAh Power Bank (Fast Charging, 18W)
4.3
1,46,972 Ratings & 11,769 Reviews
₹999
1,299
23% off
User Images
+ 2362
Mi 3i 10000 mAh Power Bank (Fast Charging, 18W) Reviews
4.3
1,46,972 Ratings &
11,769 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 88,458
  • 34,576
  • 11,635
  • 4,078
  • 8,225
5

Highly recommended

Best metal body power bank good quality and fast charging 18w I like it 👍
READ MORE

DAVID LORENZO

Certified Buyer, Agra

7 months ago

1068
141
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Delivery was faster than expected.
Nice power bank
It desined very well.
At first it was qute confusing. After 2days it was easy to use.
Thank u flipkard and MI for such a good product.
I am really happy with this product.
READ MORE

Atheena S S

Certified Buyer, Eravattur

7 months ago

400
71
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Very worth ...i reduced one star ..becoz of reason is ..i decided to buy for my mobile if am ready to go wid powerbnk cant forgot get to chrger ...but im unsatified becoz my port is c chrg pin big port of this powerbank consist only micro usb ...that only way i dissatisfy ..at the sametym i have to chrge my another mobile with this powerbnk ..and also i use my per mob wth usb connecter .. Worth to buy it 😉😉Thankyou flipkart
READ MORE

Karthiga Krishna

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 months ago

557
188
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I am proud to say that i am use an made in India products 🙏❤️
I think it is the best product in this price category, the backup was too good ,
My personal experience is it is very useful for me nd to you kindly brought it 🙏
Thank you mi for these product nd thank you team flipkart & Ekart to deliver this product safely nd finely ❤️🙏
READ MORE

RISHIKESH BEHERA

Certified Buyer, Kendujhar

6 months ago

165
91
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Beautiful colour of power bank and nice backup and good quality I love it most people should go for this product it's too good ❤️❤️👍👍🤗🤗🤗
READ MORE

Dumaline Fernandes

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

52
6
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Don't Buy this product.
This is not an 18w supported device as those device will take maximum upto 2 hrs to be changed fully.
This device need minimum 6 to 7 hrs by using 18w fast chargers.

My samsung M51 took 6 hrs to get full charge, while using this power bank..

Dont believe in reviews. I think those reviews are paid reviews from Flipkart..

Dont waste your money on this product.

Try to buy intex, which gives a good result. Because i am using since 3 years. Still it works well..... 👍
READ MORE

Rahul R

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

53
103
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Perfect delivery. Good Product from MI. Metal body feels premium. I'm using galaxy s9 plus with 3500 mah and can charge a 2 full charge and 40% charge. Satisfied with the backup
READ MORE

Rona Rajan

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

66
20
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Good product i charger my OnePlus 7T 2 times 100% and third time 35% battery 🔋 life is so good thank tou flip cart
Dilivery is also so fast order come's in 2 days
READ MORE

Sahil Guhagarkar

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

10
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Best quality powerbank... Nice fit and finish... Last for long... Heavy bulit quality... Awesome product from MI
It has a lower power mode that's not found in any other power bank. When there's a low power on the power bank... We can press the power button twice to activate the low power mode. On that mode we can charge low power gadgets like blue tooth headphone, smart band etc.
READ MORE

Sanooj Sugunan

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

13
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Looks beautiful. Charges my phone quite fast but only which supports fast charging. Charges other phones efficiently as well.
READ MORE

Twinkle Vora

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

17
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,177
Back to top