Mi 4A 100 cm (40) Full HD LED Smart Android TV With Google Data Saver
4.4
5,46,987 Ratings & 58,020 Reviews
₹18,999
19,999
5% off
User Images
+ 10299
Mi 4A 100 cm (40) Full HD LED Smart Android TV With Google Data Saver Reviews
2.3
30Positive feedback
70Negative feedback
...day when installation process happened..not properly connected with mobile at the time of installation..
READ MORE

DIWAKAR YADAV

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

...it doesn't showing my mobile local videos
READ MORE

Sunichchha Chauhan

Certified Buyer, Bharuch

10 months ago

...screen mirroring is not working this only a problem am facing
READ MORE

Karthikram R

Certified Buyer, Karur

10 months ago

...picture quality is good but doesn't support for screen mirroring and takes lot of time for downloading update
READ MORE

Reshwanth Kumar

Certified Buyer, Machilipatnam

10 months ago

...While watching TV shows via Cable connection voice clarity so bad,we can't understand conversation.
READ MORE

chanti bhavani

Certified Buyer, Pudupakkam

10 months ago

...quality. while trying to stream videos, I often get error saying Poor connectivity while I can stream properly using my Laptop or Cellphone. The
READ MORE

Nisarg Chaudhari

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

10 months ago

...everything is fine but having issue when trying to ise Google cast screen...
READ MORE

Aakash Rai

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

10 months ago

...casting not working properly please don't buy.
READ MORE

JAGAT PANCHAL

Certified Buyer, Pune

11 months ago

...connectivity is very poor not working Chromecast
READ MORE

Raj Kumar

Certified Buyer, Sheikhpura

11 months ago

...bugs. Now who ever updated to pie, commonly facing mobile casting (Screen mirroring) issue. This is most disappointing thing. Didn't
READ MORE

Narendra panchangam

Certified Buyer, Vellore

11 months ago

Back to top