Mi 4A 100 cm (40) Full HD LED Smart Android TV With Google Data Saver
4.4
5,48,297 Ratings & 58,146 Reviews
₹19,999
User Images
+ 10310
Mi 4A 100 cm (40) Full HD LED Smart Android TV With Google Data Saver Reviews
2.3
30Positive feedback
70Negative feedback
...Screen contrast not too good and chromecast screen mirroring very bad it's not working it sucks I'm disappointed with the product
READ MORE

Elton Dcosta

Certified Buyer, South Goa District

1 month ago

...Its excellent MI 4A PRO Tv network connectivity al so good easy to handle
READ MORE

vetrivel vetrivel

Certified Buyer, Nagapattinam District

1 month ago

...Worst connection casting issues I have 50mbps internet connection but still video buffering a lot
READ MORE

Manohar Choragudi

Certified Buyer, Mangalagiri

2 months ago

...Very nice product but cast problem usb don't support this
READ MORE

Somnath Adhikari

Certified Buyer, Dogachhia Barddhaman District

3 months ago

...I am using this tv from 6months , it has very bad wifi connectivity problem.most of time it disconnect automatically.if
READ MORE

pranjul mishra

Certified Buyer, Fatehpur

3 months ago

...MI TV 32 inch very good TV I want complaint connectivity very bad Google home application activity very ba
READ MORE

Paramasivam Paramasivam

Certified Buyer, Attur

4 months ago

...Connectivity is not working properly specially mobile mirroring is not working
READ MORE

Kamballa Thirupathi

Certified Buyer, Kamareddy

4 months ago

...Mirror casting dont work properly
worst TV
READ MORE

Prasad Patil

Certified Buyer, Bhiwandi

4 months ago

...Good pictures and videos quality good internet connection good average price very good
READ MORE

SURES KARAK

Certified Buyer, Chandrakona

4 months ago

...Facing issue in screen mirroring with my oppo f11 pro mobile please advise how do I mirror my mobile
READ MORE

Sarvar khan Khan

Certified Buyer, Tumakuru

5 months ago

Page 1 of 341
Back to top