Mi 5 (Black, 32 GB)
Currently Unavailable
4.3
19,119 Ratings & 3,940 Reviews
Price: Not Available
All Reviews for Mi 5 (Black, 32 GB)
4.3
19,119 Ratings &
3,940 Reviews
  • 5
     12,036
  • 4
     4,285
  • 3
     1,165
  • 2
     440
  • 1
     1,193
3

6 months ownership

Positive:
1. Nice looking sleek phone
2. Nice display
3. No major call connectivity issues
4. Cool MIUI features
5. Battery back up is good.
6. Picture quality good.
7. Cool fingerprint sensor
Negatives:
1. Bad software failing GPS locking most of the time (irritates most if you are using for navigation). Reduced my star rating from 5 to 3 as the GPS is creating a major setback. Certainly a deal breaker.
2. Touch resolution is not so great. Tapping on small buttons (eg. close button) doesn't...
READ MORE

Devanathan B

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

24 May, 2017

107
9
Report Abuse
5

Tooooo GooooD

Pros :
1. Good Camera
2. Camera speed is too good
3. Good built
4. Very Good battery
5. MiUi is so smooth
6. Super fasting charging.
7. Screen clarity is super.
Waiting for Miui 8 Updates.
Cons :
1. night time camera pic are just OK.
READ MORE

Deepak

Certified Buyer, Chennai

3 Jul, 2016

751
237
Report Abuse
4

Mi 5 - Must buy!!

The best phone in this range. It's super light and best in this range. Remember this phone doesn't have expandable memory. iPhone also don't have it. And the advantage of that is, If you have expandable memory you end up dumping unnecessary stuff in your phone and eventually slowing it up. This non expandable feature will make you back up the data. Which is a good thing. Battery is good. Camera is excellent.
READ MORE

Amit Kadlur

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

5 Apr, 2017

212
64
Report Abuse
5

Great Phone by Xiaomi & Awsome Service by Flipka

Flagship specs by Xiaomi within Affordable range.
Initially phone had serious heating issues. Got it replaced by flipkart within 10 days. Now replacement device working super fine.Thanks to Flipkart
READ MORE

Ravi Kumar

Certified Buyer, Mohali

21 Aug, 2016

983
383
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

I am impressed with this phone
READ MORE

Shagufta Zafar Alam Khan

Certified Buyer, Thane

20 Sep, 2016

19
3
Report Abuse
5

As awesome as expected.

You cant ask for a better phone for such a low price.. No problem with the h/w or s/w; Both are amazing. I'm glad I waited long for the black version.
READ MORE

Arun J

Certified Buyer, Chennai

25 Jun, 2016

496
217
Report Abuse
4

One Hell of an Awesome Phone

Great Value for money ...

Most surprising thing was that phone was light (as compared to my older phone Note 3)

Quite snappy and feature rich and feel solid in the hands.

But its too slippery... slips from hands and almost every place with a little incline.

A cover and screen guard is needed.

Software: MIUI8 is good... light, fast and beautiful.
READ MORE

Sumit Jaswal

Certified Buyer, Thane

20 Oct, 2016

139
52
Report Abuse
5

The Awesome Phone ever....

Hi Guys... let me give you honest review after using this phone almost for a month.

I have bought Mi5 - Black and so my designing review is purely based on the Black Model.

- Designing and Build quality : It is a Awesome experience when you get a product in nicely packed box, with charger.
the black color and sliver thin edges looks really premium. perfectly build with black and gray on the rim. I am not exaggerating, but this phone is better than high end phones which come around 45000 +...
READ MORE

vaibhav naik

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

22 Sep, 2016

130
50
Report Abuse
3

Good but not enough as per MI5 standards

Phone is good in terms of technicalities BT only couple of problems been observed.
1. Phone gets heat up quickly
2. External memory can't be extended
3. Charger quality is quite poor
READ MORE

DEEPAK SEHGAL

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

7 Aug, 2016

92
35
Report Abuse
5

Mi5 the best

Awesome phone, recently converted from iPhone, but after start using this Mi5 never felt like missed iPhone. Instead of spending 40K-50K on iPhone better buy this

Camera quality is too good
READ MORE

Amarendra Babu Kodavali

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

17 Jul, 2016

77
30
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 394
Back to top