Mi A2 (Gold, 64 GB)
4.2
33,714 Ratings & 2,878 Reviews
₹12,958
User Images
+ 492
Mi A2 (Gold, 64 GB) Reviews
4.2
33,714 Ratings &
2,878 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 19,255
  • 7,663
  • 3,023
  • 1,061
  • 2,712
4

Good quality product

Mi A2 - I bought this mobile for 10,599 and it's worth for this price range.

Advantages - Budget Phone, Android OS which we can update in future also, Nice front & back camera, Slim & easy to handle

Disadvantages - Battery backup is not upto the mark, Typical Mi Design & Build quality (Nokia 6.1 Plus is more looking good as competitor)
READ MORE

Thomas

Certified Buyer, Venmanad

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

I really like this phone.
Camera is really very nice .
I love this phone .
I use this phone from last 1.2 year .
This phone's performance is really good still now .
I suggest u to buy this phone.
READ MORE

Jay Joshi

Certified Buyer, Jamnagar District

4 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Super mobile super battery backup and camera excellent I like very more and camera has like same as OnePlus ......
READ MORE

Sunny

Certified Buyer, Ichoda

5 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

good phone for the value.
first of all its a stock android phone so it doesn't have the features of like other mi phones.
it doesn't have an audio jack so we have to use an adapter to plug the earphone in it . the adaptor is available in the box
it is provided with a C type charger.it normally get take 1. 25 hrs to fully charge.sometimes it get charged very fastly.
the battery is only 3000 mah .so it will drain fastly if we play pubg, asphalt like games.
READ MORE

Amal Soman

Certified Buyer, Kannur District

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Worth the money. The best part is it's stock android. It's smooth and fast and the camera is good enough for the price.
READ MORE

Ram mohan

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good phone for folks who like smaller

Handy form-factor, great screen, light weight and good audio quality. Perfect for the price.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

fast delivery by flipkart. good phone. camera clarity is awesome
READ MORE

JOSEPH JINU T.J

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

I purchased this for my mother, many reasons for this purchase
1. Durable
2. @ 8k value for money
3. Less battery backup to mi a2 but sufficient for mom or dad.
4 camera is good but not best than Mi A1, I have Mi A1 so i can easily compare both.
5 best gift for mom or dad
READ MORE

Akshaysagar Ratnaparkhi

Certified Buyer, Pune

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Really its very smooth. Good display. Awesome Camera. N good battery life n it gives backup upto 6 hours (if use Continuously). Great budget phone.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Good Phone with a bad experience

Delivery:
Flipkart rocks in terms of promised deliveries. Received the phone as per schedule and in a very good condition with safe packaging.

Phone:
Coming to phone reviewing this after a month to have a full experience on the device as FK replaced two phones prior to this as they hung up on the initial stages during right out of the the box setup.

Pros:
Light weight
Nice built
Next to better quality camera at the price range
Portrait shots are good in most of the lighting conditions but...
READ MORE

pasupuleti sateesh

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

Oct, 2019

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top