Mi LED Smart TV 4A 100 cm (40)
4.3
10,925 Ratings & 1,287 Reviews
₹17,999
19,999
10% off
User Images
+ 434
Mi LED Smart TV 4A 100 cm (40) Reviews
4.3
10,925 Ratings &
1,287 Reviews
  • 5
     6,364
  • 4
     2,830
  • 3
     829
  • 2
     231
  • 1
     671
4

Good quality product

good value for money
READ MORE

Iqbal Sakali

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

1 month ago

723
86
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

I m posting review after checking all it's functionalities and settings in 40inch version. Below are the summary points :
* Display : looks decent. 4k and full HD content looks satisfying. casted content dispaly quality is below par (also depends on the content you are casting).
bezels are thin and are made of plastic which is loosely attached to the display panel. viewing angles are good covers around 150°
* Connectivity: impressive , connects to WiFi, Bluetooth , Chromecast smoothly. observ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pune

1 month ago

1037
158
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

I ordered this TV in big billion days ,and received it after 5-6 days ,after using it for 3-4 days I can say that it is best buy product in this range total value for money ,once the product get delivers I got it installed very next day in morning itself .If you are searching for android TV in medium budget range then this product is just excellent
READ MORE

Pratik Singh

Certified Buyer, Raigarh

1 month ago

233
47
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Awesome TV from price point of view. Ofcourse quality will be tested in next 1-2 years. Big branded TV work for minimum 10 years without issue but MI tv if work for 5 years it will be good. Took risk to buy it as today technology change fast and we don’t want costly TV which run for more years but we need Cheaper TV which run for atleast 5 yrs.
READ MORE

HIMANSHU SHAH

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

1 month ago

36
4
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

Got tv before time but facing issues with instalation, got 3 person mobile no of jeeves consumer pvt limited but all of them refuse to install my tv saying that.. that his not in his area... talk to coustmer care... but no one taken initiative to solve problems very bad experience
READ MORE

Mukesh Mishra

Certified Buyer, Secunderabad

1 month ago

490
125
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Mi at its best in technology again 👏🏻
READ MORE

Sudhir Yadav

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

1 month ago

147
32
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

worth at this price
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

1 month ago

92
22
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Product is good.Delivery was also good but installtion and demo staff was so rude.His behaviour was not good.He was in hurry.I am not satisfied with the wall mount .TV is slightly slanting after wall mount.Very bad installtion and demo service.
READ MORE

Jitender Singh

Certified Buyer, Bahadurgarh

1 month ago

28
4
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

very fast delivery and installation. thanx filpcart.
READ MORE

ASHOK YADAV

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

1 month ago

58
14
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

Good TV, but mirror casting is not possible without internet connectivity.
Also, most videos doesn't support audio if we run pendrive.Then how can MI claim this TV as a smart one
READ MORE

CHANDRADEEP Singh

Certified Buyer, Udaipur District

1 month ago

14
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 129
Back to top