All Reviews
Overall 
Picture 
Sound 
Connectivity 
Delivery & Installation 
Value for Money 
4.4
1,45,954 Ratings &
21,089 Reviews
  • 5
     90,930
  • 4
     36,578
  • 3
     8,959
  • 2
     2,467
  • 1
     7,020
5

Simply awesome

It's an awesome tv with an competitive video and audio quality with Sony it's a THUMBS UP for this perfect match for my living room

Thanks MI for bringing this in the range.
READ MORE

Flipkart Vinni

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

16 Mar, 2018

9966
1643
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

#Pros:- (1) Very affordable price with quite impressive smart features!! (2) Simple and user friendly OS-Patchwall. #Cons:- (1) No Google play services, so apps only install by side loading i.e. by using USB externally. (2) No Bluetooth connectivity, so can't use Bluetooth connectivity like Wireless Bluetooth Headphones... #Conclusion :- if you want to spent less money and want maximum features benefit then without any doubt go ...
READ MORE

Parth Sagar

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

23 Jul, 2018

1716
305
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

worth of money...
READ MORE

VIGNESH WARAN

Certified Buyer, Palladam

22 Oct, 2018

631
135
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Worth for money...
if you're a normal user with basic smart TV, then this is the best choice!
everything is quite good.
quality and clarity.
Patchwall OS was good (need more updates)
you can install 3rd party app's (without Play Store)
sound was good (but not okay for me, so I'm using a Home Theatre)
viewing angle was awesome (tested 3D movies too, playing smooth)
1Gb RAM and 8GB ROM (Available around 5GB for user)
over-all gear experience!
READ MORE

Harshan Kommuri

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

14 Aug, 2018

241
47
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

PROS

1) Value for money
2) Speaker quality is good
3) Patchwall OS is good and lots of content.
4) Picture quality is standard but not excellant
5) Standard build quality

CONS

1) Though the display is LED but the panel used is LCD. It would have been better with IPS display.
2) Dolby sound output is not working from HD DTH ( any company cable DTH ) box as this TV support only DTS sound. So you have to satisfy yourself with stereo sound.
4) No Google play service to download application and...
READ MORE

DEBANGSU MUKHERJEE

Certified Buyer, Asansol

5 Apr, 2018

2512
616
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

1. Best excellent Awesome screen picture quality 1080 pi res. supported. Ui is beautiful.
2. Superb sound quality. Bass is low but quality of music is very high.
3. Best connectivity. Casting flawlessly.
4. Easy to handle. Nice and faster 1 day Delivery .
5. Don't know why people goes for Sony, Samsung or LG with more cost.
6.It's an awesome tv with an competitive video and audio quality with Sony it's a THUMBS UP for this perfect match for my living room
Thanks MI for bringing this in the r...
READ MORE

Rohit Deshpande

Certified Buyer, Pune

9 May, 2018

414
95
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

awesome TV I like it the most best delivery with on time delivery
READ MORE

Shobhit Chandra

Certified Buyer, Bareilly

22 Jun, 2018

210
44
Report Abuse
1

Poor installation agency jeevas,giving one star.

Delivered before one day. But They scheduled the fitting and demo on 30-06-2018. But didnt fix till date 3-07-2018.
Poor knowledge and customer support of jeevas installations agency .
They are asking for the wall mount stand price for 3200 rs, that stand easily available in local markets in 1200 rs.
Horrible experience... dont buy products from Flipkart.
Giving 1 star for installation only.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kottarakkara

2 Jul, 2018

275
63
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

super
READ MORE

Tamil Amuthan

Certified Buyer, Pudukkottai

5 Jun, 2018

308
73
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I am using the TV for last 10 days...
There were many negative reviews about the product which leaded to think twice before purchasing the product. but finally I made the decision to purchase keeping in mind positive reviews and price of the smart tv. I have some answer to them who put negative review to this splendid tv.
1st. Yes the panel is LCD Panel but you will get enough side view to watch the tv with correct colour combination.
2nd. Display is awesome... some compained against the pi...
READ MORE

Palash Karmakar

Certified Buyer, Bhadreswar

9 Apr, 2018

697
187
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2,109
Back to top