Login & Signup
More
Mi LED Smart TV 4A 80 cm (32)
4.4
3,82,592 Ratings & 53,233 Reviews
₹13,990
14,499
3% off
User Images
+ 5576
All Reviews for Mi LED Smart TV 4A 80 cm (32)
3.7
68Positive feedback
32Negative feedback
...excellent. sound quality is best at its price n clearity in sound is also excellent.connectivity provided are also best and
READ MORE

Gaurav Deshpande

Certified Buyer, Thane District

11 months ago

...really smart features like youtube, hotstar, screen casting decent clearity for price worth it. Only disavantage is
READ MORE

Sunil raju Kola

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

11 months ago

...nice smart tv according to the price & the pictures quality is also good. I have been waiting for so long for this
READ MORE

Ganesh Singh

Certified Buyer, Indore

11 months ago

...
MI LED superb quality awesome features amazing picture quality inbuilt many function apps many More Worth
READ MORE

Vivek Tiwari

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

11 months ago

....
Apart from delivery ,everything was good . Picture quality is bad with normal set up box .However working
READ MORE

AMIYA KUMAR SATHUA

Certified Buyer, Itamati

11 months ago

...Money spend very good product n this product sound n picture quality n function so much all features start so
READ MORE

Sanjay Panwar

Certified Buyer, Kurukshetra

11 months ago

...television performance, looking nice n I felt best quality picture, but whatever Flipkart promised for 3 months
READ MORE

Lohith R

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

11 months ago

...Awesome. The best buy full hd in this range. Loved it
READ MORE

Vaisakh U j

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

11 months ago

...reason I have not given five star but TV is very good sound is very good picture quality is very good I am totally satisfied
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bareilly

11 months ago

...Quality is OK If You are watching Set TOP Box content or Play Some Music Video Online. BUT BUT BUT, If You want to watch
READ MORE

nitin murarka

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarpur

11 months ago

Back to top