Mi LED Smart TV 4A Pro 108 cm (43)  with Android
4.4
49,087 Ratings & 5,736 Reviews
₹24,990
25,999
3% off
User Images
+ 1059
All Reviews for Mi LED Smart TV 4A Pro 108 cm (43) with Android
4.4
49,087 Ratings &
5,736 Reviews
  • 5
     30,564
  • 4
     12,617
  • 3
     2,799
  • 2
     790
  • 1
     2,317
4

Pretty good

Awesome product. Value for money. Not sure about brightness issue.

The major problem is No option of HDMI autoplay, which means when tv boots up,everytime you have to open setting ,go to input source and turn on HDMI or whatever is your source of input., which is very problematic. I'm using digital setup top box videocond2h.

Overall good.
READ MORE

Nayan Paul

Certified Buyer, New Town

6 months ago

2137
551
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Really smart tv.
READ MORE

ANAS A

Certified Buyer, Trivandrum

5 months ago

165
36
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

super tv value for money super products tq flipkart
READ MORE

Dhinakar

Certified Buyer, Cuddalore

5 months ago

474
122
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Just fabulous and I am loving it, value for money must buy for middle class people, really satisfied.
READ MORE

Shubham Patil

Certified Buyer, Amalner

3 months ago

92
18
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Good led In this Price range go for it
READ MORE

Amit Hanote

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

5 months ago

253
63
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

it very nice mi tv good condition valuable for money but installation tv to late jeeves. pictures quality good .sounds effectively nice. can the the mi tv in flipkart it great delvery it on time it amazing
READ MORE

Ashok kumar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

5 months ago

186
44
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Awsome TV.. was very concern lke how would be the picture quality and sound.. thn i ordered it..
yes it is perfect mst say...
for those who says brightnesss issue is there in TV..
jst search for Brightness settings for mi tv 4a.. u vll get all the answers..
I❤️MI
READ MORE

virag maniyar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

5 months ago

180
43
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Awesome sound and video quality. Playing 4k videos at optimised ration but still that is very good.
READ MORE

shashank saxena

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

6 months ago

160
38
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Best Android tv u can get in this price range..
first of all there is no such brightness ussue as reported by other users
reviewing after 3 days of extensive usage.
Cons-
1- for 1 istance i feeled some lag in switching from android tv to patchwall
2- u need to be carefull with remote just 1 miss hit button can exit ur movie or even power it down..( we r used to infrared)
3-port should be in side not at the back because once u wall mount. it become very difficult to acess if u dont have en...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

5 months ago

128
29
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

wonderful TV awesome
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jangareddigudem

5 months ago

200
54
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 574
Back to top