Mi LED Smart TV 4A Pro 108 cm (43)  with Android
4.4
68,635 Ratings & 7,854 Reviews
₹24,990
25,999
3% off
User Images
+ 1401
Mi LED Smart TV 4A Pro 108 cm (43) with Android Reviews
4.4
68,635 Ratings &
7,854 Reviews
  • 5
     42,812
  • 4
     17,782
  • 3
     3,870
  • 2
     1,063
  • 1
     3,108
5

Brilliant

Best Android tv u can get in this price range..
first of all there is no such brightness ussue as reported by other users
reviewing after 3 days of extensive usage.
Cons-
1- for 1 istance i feeled some lag in switching from android tv to patchwall
2- u need to be carefull with remote just 1 miss hit button can exit ur movie or even power it down..( we r used to infrared)
3-port should be in side not at the back because once u wall mount. it become very difficult to acess if u dont have en...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

7 months ago

393
79
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Really smart tv.
READ MORE

ANAS A

Certified Buyer, Trivandrum

7 months ago

461
95
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Awesome product. Value for money. Not sure about brightness issue.

The major problem is No option of HDMI autoplay, which means when tv boots up,everytime you have to open setting ,go to input source and turn on HDMI or whatever is your source of input., which is very problematic. I'm using digital setup top box videocond2h.

Overall good.
READ MORE

Nayan Paul

Certified Buyer, New Town

8 months ago

2935
738
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Just fabulous and I am loving it, value for money must buy for middle class people, really satisfied.
READ MORE

Shubham Patil

Certified Buyer, Amalner

5 months ago

213
42
Report Abuse
5

Super!

OMG! I HAD NEVER EXPECT mi tv 4a pro is LEGEND. IT WAS A BEAST TV. SOUND QUALOTY IS AMAZING AND NICE.PICTURE QUALITY IS GOOD
READ MORE

Arun kumar Shaw

Certified Buyer, Garulia

7 months ago

227
48
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

it very nice mi tv good condition valuable for money but installation tv to late jeeves. pictures quality good .sounds effectively nice. can the the mi tv in flipkart it great delvery it on time it amazing
READ MORE

Ashok kumar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

8 months ago

206
47
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Good led In this Price range go for it
READ MORE

Amit Hanote

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

8 months ago

298
73
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

super tv value for money super products tq flipkart
READ MORE

Dhinakar

Certified Buyer, Cuddalore

8 months ago

604
162
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Awsome TV.. was very concern lke how would be the picture quality and sound.. thn i ordered it..
yes it is perfect mst say...
for those who says brightnesss issue is there in TV..
jst search for Brightness settings for mi tv 4a.. u vll get all the answers..
I❤️MI
READ MORE

virag maniyar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

7 months ago

225
54
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Awesome sound and video quality. Playing 4k videos at optimised ration but still that is very good.
READ MORE

shashank saxena

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

8 months ago

182
43
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 786
Back to top