Mi LED Smart TV 4A Pro 108 cm (43)  with Android
4.4
1,04,569 Ratings & 11,330 Reviews
₹24,990
25,999
3% off
User Images
+ 2023
Mi LED Smart TV 4A Pro 108 cm (43) with Android Reviews
4.4
1,04,569 Ratings &
11,330 Reviews
  • 5
     65,615
  • 4
     26,825
  • 3
     5,846
  • 2
     1,643
  • 1
     4,640
4

Pretty good

Just fabulous and I am loving it, value for money must buy for middle class people, really satisfied.
READ MORE

Shubham Patil

Certified Buyer, Amalner

7 months ago

342
72
Report Abuse
5

Super!

OMG! I HAD NEVER EXPECT mi tv 4a pro is LEGEND. IT WAS A BEAST TV. SOUND QUALOTY IS AMAZING AND NICE.PICTURE QUALITY IS GOOD
READ MORE

Arun kumar Shaw

Certified Buyer, Garulia

9 months ago

750
173
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Really smart tv.
READ MORE

ANAS A

Certified Buyer, Trivandrum

9 months ago

716
166
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Best Android tv u can get in this price range..
first of all there is no such brightness ussue as reported by other users
reviewing after 3 days of extensive usage.
Cons-
1- for 1 istance i feeled some lag in switching from android tv to patchwall
2- u need to be carefull with remote just 1 miss hit button can exit ur movie or even power it down..( we r used to infrared)
3-port should be in side not at the back because once u wall mount. it become very difficult to acess if u dont have en...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

9 months ago

620
146
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

it very nice mi tv good condition valuable for money but installation tv to late jeeves. pictures quality good .sounds effectively nice. can the the mi tv in flipkart it great delvery it on time it amazing
READ MORE

Ashok kumar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

9 months ago

225
49
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Awsome TV.. was very concern lke how would be the picture quality and sound.. thn i ordered it..
yes it is perfect mst say...
for those who says brightnesss issue is there in TV..
jst search for Brightness settings for mi tv 4a.. u vll get all the answers..
I❤️MI
READ MORE

virag maniyar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

9 months ago

254
58
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Super and good quality full HD ,Internet also speed connecting ,it is like one smart phone .full happy and it delivered so speed
READ MORE

sai kumar

Certified Buyer, Krishna District

5 months ago

92
17
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

super tv value for money super products tq flipkart
READ MORE

Dhinakar

Certified Buyer, Cuddalore

9 months ago

634
165
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Awesome sound and video quality. Playing 4k videos at optimised ration but still that is very good.
READ MORE

shashank saxena

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

10 months ago

192
44
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Good led In this Price range go for it
READ MORE

Amit Hanote

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

10 months ago

315
79
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,133
Back to top