Mi LED Smart TV 4A Pro 123.2 cm (49)  with Android
4.4
10,646 Ratings & 1,105 Reviews
₹32,990
32,999
User Images
+ 197
Mi LED Smart TV 4A Pro 123.2 cm (49) with Android Reviews
3.7
66Positive feedback
34Negative feedback
...Absolutely amazing and installation was also for free
READ MORE

Radhika

Certified Buyer, Ahmadnagar

5 months ago

...Good product at this price. Installation part from flipkart disappointed.. It took a week to install TV.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

...TV is delivered on time, but for the last 3 days, TV is not installed.
READ MORE

Sunny Jangira

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

4 months ago

...knowledge about the working of android tv. Flipkart should provide more skilled technicians to the installation process. pls provide persons who are more familiar
READ MORE

S. Santhisenan

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram District

4 months ago

...Very good product but one of those installation person has broke my sofa by standing over it
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Howrah

3 months ago

...claim the warranty using ur invoice only. Flipkart delivery was superfast, got my delivery the next day itself.
The
READ MORE

Saroj Sa

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 months ago

...Received in broken condition. Flipkart has made a mess of it. Nobody
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

1 month ago

...worst experience on installation process. service engineer denied to come for install my tv. i m going to
READ MORE

Deepjyoti Deka

Certified Buyer, Marigaon

2 months ago

...able to share the content of mobile to tv. demo person is not good he is in hurry and not guided properly.
READ MORE

abhay kumar

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

2 months ago

...TV reached on time and service engineer communicated on time and installed the TV and gave a
READ MORE

Anand Balagopal

Certified Buyer, Chennai

3 months ago

Back to top