Mi LED Smart TV 4A Pro 123.2 cm (49)  with Android
4.4
10,727 Ratings & 1,113 Reviews
₹32,990
32,999
User Images
+ 198
Mi LED Smart TV 4A Pro 123.2 cm (49) with Android Reviews
2.6
38Positive feedback
62Negative feedback
...clear.No need for extra sub woofer etc. No problem with connectivity. Everything is so cool about it. Extremely
READ MORE

Alok jha

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

...perfect. I cast YouTube videos a lot and haven't found any connectivity issues thus far. This is my second Mi TV and am loving the
READ MORE

Sandeep Shenoy

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

...non functional,

picture quality is good,

connectivity is lost at times.
READ MORE

Prof Dr Chandra Shekhar Rajhans

Certified Buyer, Narsimhapur

1 month ago

...even my wifi connection is good, after 15-20 mins of usage TV notification
READ MORE

Jai Prakash

Certified Buyer, Vijayawada

5 months ago

...not stop the sound from the TV speakers. Screen mirroring gets hang after every 15mins. Please get some resolution
READ MORE

Moin Salman

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

...while some noisy disturbance will start... There is no optical cable & 3.5 mm jack...
READ MORE

Ajay phani kumar

Certified Buyer, Kakinada

3 months ago

...working with BlueRigger HDMI 4K, ARC cable. Nither working with AmazonBasics HDMI 4K, ARC cable. - 0 stars. Tried all options
READ MORE

Ravi Sahu

Certified Buyer, Noida

6 months ago

...has also internal storage of 8 gb and it supports external 500gb hard disk and pendrive also so we can enjoy through
READ MORE

Sandeep suman

Certified Buyer, Lakhisarai

1 month ago

...very user friendly.

cons is connectivity, all ports are available but when the tv is wall mounted, each port
READ MORE

Ayan Jana

Certified Buyer, Jhargram

5 months ago

...with ARC,
Inputs (AV) 1x video, 2x audio (L,R)
2x USB Supports
3.0 and 2.0 (Supports NTFS, FAT)
1x anteena
READ MORE

Chavhan Sumeet

Certified Buyer, Nanded

2 months ago

Back to top