Mi LED Smart TV 4A Pro 123.2 cm (49)  with Android
4.4
6,593 Ratings & 698 Reviews
₹32,700
32,999
User Images
+ 135
All Reviews for Mi LED Smart TV 4A Pro 123.2 cm (49) with Android
4.4
6,593 Ratings &
698 Reviews
  • 5
     4,211
  • 4
     1,548
  • 3
     376
  • 2
     110
  • 1
     348
5

Best in the market!

Pros:
1. Very Good Picture quality with nice sound system.
2. A nice TV with Android & Chromecast facility in Low Cost.
3. Wifi functionality is perfect.
4. Google voice search works fine.
5. Chormecast working fine.

Cons:
1. Amazon Prime Video & Netflix could not be found pre-loaded and could not be installed via play store.
2. I can't find any pre-loaded browser by default.
3. With some efforts using computer we can install some apps like (Amazon Prime Video, Netflix & Chrome)
4. We could ...
READ MORE

Phani Garlapati

Certified Buyer, Krishna District

4 months ago

47
12
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

wow awesome
READ MORE

Elangovan EVA

Certified Buyer, Tindivanam

4 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

totally folling people in the name of patch wall , no content is played without purchase the membership from content provider ... pictures quality is poor ...as like as sound ...too much booting time ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Raiganj

1 month ago

23
4
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

awsome product
READ MORE

pawan kumar

Certified Buyer, Jammu

3 months ago

23
4
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

There is no proper service by the MI for installation.Its been 4 days I purchased the TV. No one turned up. MI customer service is very poor. I got couple of message regarding the details of the installation guy, when I call to check if he is coming at the scheduled time, he is giving reasons stating tomorrow and asking me to contact flipkart for further queries.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

4 months ago

45
12
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

product is good and excellent but hard copy of invoice is not received along with product
READ MORE

Abhinav Guhe

Certified Buyer, Amravati

4 months ago

11
0
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

very poor delivery and commissiong delay.no proper guidance from supplier as well as services people.totally dissatisfied with the product.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

3 months ago

12
2
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Great TV from Mi in big screens. Don't forget to buy extra warranty as these are new models. SD channels pixels are visible and blurry but if seated far at 6 feet, looks awesome. Great value for money and much appreciated if turns out to be long time efficiency and durability. Only difference with 55inch 4X is pixel rate but most of the channels are not yet ultra HD feed. So going ahead with 4A Pro instead of 4X Pro was good for me saving Rs10k.

Get HD Channels access and enjoy super large T...
READ MORE

Manju S

Certified Buyer, Pune

4 months ago

28
10
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Osm sounnd & picture quality very good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

13
3
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

Person who comes to install charges more and demand it at that moment only

worst service from Mi
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

13
3
Report Abuse
Back to top