Mi LED Smart TV 4A Pro 123.2 cm (49)  with Android
4.4
6,551 Ratings & 693 Reviews
₹32,700
32,999
User Images
+ 134
All Reviews for Mi LED Smart TV 4A Pro 123.2 cm (49) with Android
4.4
6,551 Ratings &
693 Reviews
  • 5
     4,185
  • 4
     1,538
  • 3
     374
  • 2
     109
  • 1
     345
5

Worth every penny

100% satisfied review. Don't even think for choosing other than this if u wanna buy.the picture quality and the output sound is just mad and amazing. Loved the product and ordered the same again for my mom and dad.loved the product. Tanq Flipkart.❤️
READ MORE

Nikhil Kasimkota

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

3 months ago

9
3
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Its really good and nizz product,,Worth fr this cost,, Picture quality is verysharp while i see 2k,4k videos its really feel colorfully,,Connectivity also working good,,Sound quality is average,,Android and Patchwall really a good experience,,But i feel incase mouse placed in tv remote its really get a btr experience anyway Google assistant is gudidea,,Finally i recommend all to buy its really vrygud.. I LUV MI ❤️❤️
READ MORE

Kutty Shree

Certified Buyer, Kancheepuram

3 months ago

13
6
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

i got a call from a fraudster a week after i purchased a tv online in flipkart informing me i shopped in flipkart and won a prize is this due to lack of adequate data privacy. how can he get my phone number also, expecting a detailed response on this
READ MORE

Raghuram Garladinne

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

12 days ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

The tv is good so far no issue .All the applications are good .& easy to operate .Quality of picture is good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

1 month ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

good tv value for money. my phone camera is not good to take quality picture but trust me this tv gives very clear picture. 30k me aur kya chahiye
READ MORE

Firdaus Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Very good at this price value for money
READ MORE

Trilochan Raghuwanshi

Certified Buyer, Indore

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

I would recommend not to buy this TV as netflix app do not get installed. It does not has netflix app, though u download apk and instal it is of no use. As MI tv devices do not support Netflix
READ MORE

Sadanand Chougule

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

mi 49 inch tv is not available for screen off system
READ MORE

Samir Patel

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

4 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

nice product tnqs to Xiaomi
READ MORE

Kandela Srikanth

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

I bought before a week...first day I thought really great about Tv...but from the second day straight line in display appears...please buy good brand product like sony,LG not mi...I asked for replacement...lets see how the replacement Tv going to be....
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Madurai

2 months ago

12
6
Report Abuse
Back to top