Mi LED Smart TV 4A Pro 123.2 cm (49)  with Android
4.4
6,553 Ratings & 693 Reviews
₹32,700
32,999
User Images
+ 134
All Reviews for Mi LED Smart TV 4A Pro 123.2 cm (49) with Android
4.4
6,553 Ratings &
693 Reviews
  • 5
     4,188
  • 4
     1,537
  • 3
     374
  • 2
     109
  • 1
     345
5

Just wow!

Nice product....value for money but remote not working
READ MORE

Swapnil Wagh

Certified Buyer, Pune District

4 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

Didnot get the demo nd installation with in 24 hrs as promised .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gwalior

4 months ago

7
4
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

superb quality picture i
I am really satisfied for this product
READ MORE

Gonesh Saini

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

15 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

Picture quality is good.
Sound quality is not that impressive.
WiFi connection gets disconnected automatically after a certain period of time and then we need to switch off & switch on again to connect, Restarting the TV doesn't connect the WiFi.
Chromecast in MI TV 4A Pro doesn't work properly, the work for 2 minutes and then picture hangs sounds go on, Reconnecting the cast doesn't work.
All this happens in my Replacement TV, the first TV had problems with WiFi connectivity which got disc...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

15 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Overall product is awesome.. Just a small drawback is difficult to connect dish cords, USB, HDMA
READ MORE

Mustafa Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Installation and delivery is before on time. Thanks to Flipkart team. Viewing experience with MI TV is very good. Value of Money
READ MORE

Arayan Dutta

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

great picture quality which was I expecting.... good installation service by Jeeves....I am so happy 😊😊😊😊😊😃😃😃😃😃
READ MORE

Vivek Tripathi

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Only picture and sound quality good.
Other futures average
Plz see that specifications correctly
Buy this tv
READ MORE

Sathish mettu

Certified Buyer, Ratnapur

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

PRODUCT IS GOOD BUT CHROME CAST NOT WORKING PROPERLY AND ALSO DELIVERY ALSO POOR NOT DELIVERED MY ADDRESS
READ MORE

Sreenivas Keshampeta

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

TV is nice...picture quality is good..
READ MORE

srikanthgupta pb

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

3 months ago

6
4
Report Abuse
Back to top