Mi LED Smart TV 4A Pro 123.2 cm (49)  with Android
4.4
5,286 Ratings & 589 Reviews
₹29,999
32,999
9% off
User Images
+ 105
All Reviews for Mi LED Smart TV 4A Pro 123.2 cm (49) with Android
4.4
5,286 Ratings &
589 Reviews
  • 5
     3,365
  • 4
     1,261
  • 3
     295
  • 2
     83
  • 1
     282
4

Nice product

PROS
Awesome Picture Quality Bright and Clear.
Android TV 8.1 Platform.
Good 1080p performance for media consumption and gaming.
Minimalistic functional bluetooth remote.
Voice controls work well.
Option for PatchWall and Android TV UI.
Loud and Clear Sound.

CONS
Cant Find Many Bluetooth Devices (Bluetooth issue).
Built-in speakers lack bass.
There is no 3.5mm audio port.
No screen off option and auto off timer.
READ MORE

Amol Shirsat

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad

3 months ago

369
56
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Amazing TV super I love mi Tv & Mobile... but delivery man is worst
READ MORE

V.N.VIJAY THALAPATHY

Certified Buyer, Vellore

3 months ago

269
54
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Superb picture quality and sound effect is superb value for money 👍👌📺
READ MORE

Ritish G

Certified Buyer, Veerapandi Coimbatore District

4 months ago

142
31
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Best product... Happy to wright a review... Best experience 😍😍👌 bought television after long time awesome feel... Nice product...
READ MORE

chandan kumar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

33
4
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

product is good and excellent but hard copy of invoice is not received along with product
READ MORE

Abhinav Guhe

Certified Buyer, Amravati

4 months ago

10
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

excellent product.....thank you flipkart for on time delivery and same day installation by jeeevs customer service pvt ltd.

product is very good only the problem is when connect home theater via bluetooth,sound quality is low also bass output is low
READ MORE

Hardik Desai

Certified Buyer, Raigarh District

4 months ago

121
33
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

totally folling people in the name of patch wall , no content is played without purchase the membership from content provider ... pictures quality is poor ...as like as sound ...too much booting time ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Raiganj

13 days ago

14
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

TV is excellent. 100% value for money.
Installation service was terrible. I waited two days for the technician after confirming the installation date. But after few days I got notification that installation is cancelled.
READ MORE

Robin Thomas

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

9
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Paisa vasool product, i bought it in 26k and it was gift to mom dad, total 5 stars for its performance and waiting to watch GOT final on this giant. Can't wait.
READ MORE

Isha

Certified Buyer, Jodhpur

1 month ago

9
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Pros:
1. Very Good Picture quality with nice sound system.
2. A nice TV with Android & Chromecast facility in Low Cost.
3. Wifi functionality is perfect.
4. Google voice search works fine.
5. Chormecast working fine.

Cons:
1. Amazon Prime Video & Netflix could not be found pre-loaded and could not be installed via play store.
2. I can't find any pre-loaded browser by default.
3. With some efforts using computer we can install some apps like (Amazon Prime Video, Netflix & Chrome)
4. We could ...
READ MORE

Phani Garlapati

Certified Buyer, Krishna District

3 months ago

45
10
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 59
Back to top