Mi LED Smart TV 4X 108 cm (43)
4.3
11,896 Ratings & 1,578 Reviews
₹28,990
User Images
+ 534
Mi LED Smart TV 4X 108 cm (43) Reviews
3.3
56Positive feedback
44Negative feedback
...choose - Jeeves - is not supportive and not ready to help proper with demo. they just install.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

1 month ago

...lagging.Nice. i Got this Tv on 6 Oct 2019. Delivery is on Time. Still its good ,I will Updates more Review
READ MORE

Prasad Zade

Certified Buyer, Chandrapur

1 month ago

...38 inch the difference is of 5 inch and service is good and delivery is on time
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

1 month ago

...Product is good as per the price. Zero rating for Flipkart delivery bcoz Extreme delay delivery, take 15 days
READ MORE

Jayesh GS

Certified Buyer, Trivandrum

1 month ago

...class families who wants to have 4K tv. Only thing I didn’t like is stranger(Installation team) will unbox the tv. Its like customer is
READ MORE

Rajesh K

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

1 month ago

...any product of because of hipe and offers. hope replacement TV come in good condition. I tried to upload the image,
READ MORE

Srinivas Murthy

Certified Buyer, Shivamogga

1 month ago

...perfect managed.
Blindly purchase & enjoyed. flipkart services better then showroom provide.I Thanks for big billion
READ MORE

Krunal Kantibhai Patel

Certified Buyer, Valsad

1 month ago

...installation was on time infact it was early.. Demo was good.. All the features was explain.. Sound quality
READ MORE

Mandar Naik

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

1 month ago

...Flipkart delivery was on time, but the installation service provider which
READ MORE

Manoj Suthar

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

1 month ago

...ever from my suggestion.best company,very good service from mi online support.
READ MORE

Sandipsinh Joddha

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

22 days ago

Back to top