Mi LED Smart TV 4X Pro 138.8 cm (55)  with Android
4.4
7,653 Ratings & 1,050 Reviews
₹49,994
49,999
User Images
+ 195
All Reviews for Mi LED Smart TV 4X Pro 138.8 cm (55) with Android
2.7
41Positive feedback
59Negative feedback
...I loved it, only issue does not support Netflix and connecting to the sound system is pain
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

...problem in connection with home theater.technician failed to connect home theater by using cable.
also we request technician to give demo
READ MORE

Roohina Khadhar

Certified Buyer, Sri Potti Sriramulu Nellore District

1 month ago

...Dish TV connectivity poor and Bluetooth connectivity very very poor. don't buy this product.
READ MORE

Kondam Reddy

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

1 month ago

...brightness but you can increase it from settings. Only one problem is there Need two WiFi to connect castscreen.
READ MORE

Akshay Patil

Certified Buyer, Jaysingpur

2 months ago

...is only hdmi arc connectivity option... coz Bluetooth connectivity is worst... i have a speaker with Bluetooth 2.0 and
READ MORE

Harmanpreet Singh

Certified Buyer, Mohali

4 months ago

...Good TV with super display also elegant connectivity and prompt delivery of flipkart. Thanks
READ MORE

SANTHANAKANNAN S

Certified Buyer, Virudhunagar

5 months ago

...Ports are bit hard to connect if you use wall mounted option.
READ MORE

Dhanasekar E

Certified Buyer, Erode

5 months ago

...sideload prime video tv app it works fine but netflix tv app doesn't work,instead you can use netflix mobile app but
READ MORE

Joel Jefferson

Certified Buyer, Tuticorin

5 months ago

...connected to my sound bar with HDMI ARC,(HDMI ARC gives best output than Bluetooth in general).
4. Setting options not available
READ MORE

Aradyula V Sastry

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

5 months ago

...ok...everytime the input needs to be chosen...havent tried Netflix or prime (not sure if possible)...other than that happy with my first smart
READ MORE

Balachandar Swaminathan

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

Page 1 of 12
Back to top