All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.3
    17,577 Ratings &
    4,159 Reviews
    • 5
       10,872
    • 4
       3,742
    • 3
       1,174
    • 2
       500
    • 1
       1,289
    4

    Digit.in Expert Review: Niche appeal

    Verdict:
    The Xiaomi Mi Max is big; big on entertainment, performance and size. It is a great device for media consumption. While some may find it a bit large, if a big screen phone is what you seek, the Mi Max is a very good smartphone to choose.

    Key Highlights:
    Great display for viewing content
    Smooth performance
    Feels premium
    Excellent battery life
    No heating issues
    Phablet sized (173.1 x 88.3 x 7.5 mm)
    Average camera performance in low-light conditions

    The Experience:
    Clearly meant...
    READ MORE

    Digit.in

    Certified Buyer

    23 Sep, 2016

    1611
    1394
    Report Abuse
    5

    cooooooooooooolest phone in the world

    It is so good everything is max its screen size is superb please buy this phone only
    READ MORE

    yash sanchala

    Certified Buyer

    25 Aug, 2016

    1513
    317
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good

    Very good phone
    READ MORE

    Kiran bala

    Certified Buyer

    14 Aug, 2016

    1610
    379
    Report Abuse
    4

    Bigger the better

    Just like redmi note 3 bada bhai, love multimedia experience on it.
    READ MORE

    Vijay Lad

    Certified Buyer

    8 Aug, 2016

    460
    107
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great

    Good product with prompt delivery. Only problem with the device is that there are no screen guards available in the market to fit the size.

    All available screen guards cannot cover the 2D glass curve at the corner.
    READ MORE

    Sekhar

    Certified Buyer

    29 Aug, 2016

    50
    8
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good phone

    Very nice phone..
    READ MORE

    Anirudha Rabha

    Certified Buyer

    4 Aug, 2016

    61
    11
    Report Abuse
    4

    Mi Max-A Massive Buy beyond my Collection A Perfect Phablet!

    ::: MI MAX - - FULL REVIEW :::

    Mi Max is a massive Phablet. It is a clear winner in this segment.

    Reviewing after 3 months of usage.Bought on Open Sale July.

    + Battery
    4850mAh battery gives an awesome battery standby and also talk time. With 4G ON all time and im multitasker and I get an Whole day battery.

    + Performance
    Updated to MIUI 8 , features and apps works smooth.No lags during multitasking.
    Gaming is really good on this device.
    Qualcomm Snapdragon 650 64-bit Hexa-Core 1.8Ghz coupl...
    READ MORE

    Daniel

    Certified Buyer

    3 Oct, 2016

    16
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best in the market!

    Happy with this mobile ☺
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    22 Sep, 2016

    45
    9
    Report Abuse
    5

    EXCEEDS MY EXPECTATIONS... YET WILL YOURS TOO

    Now when do you write such a heading? Well, when you have used a plethora of devices of that specific brand and when you know it's unbeatable.

    XIAOMI -


    My 1st phone was Redmi 1S, 2nd Redmi 2 Prime, 3rd was Mi4i and current is the one I am reviewing about.. With each devices I used Xiaomi has always surprised me a little more than I expected.. It's actually normal in India, to always have a bad feeling associated with any Chinese Branded product. But gradually it's being scaled down day by...
    READ MORE

    Aakash Abhinav

    Certified Buyer

    18 Jul, 2016

    458
    162
    Report Abuse
    5

    Very Powerful Phone, Awesome Quality.

    Grate Performance, Grate Quality, and a Grate Service From WS Retail.. No Companies for the device. Battery Life Just Grate..
    READ MORE

    Debmalya Das

    Certified Buyer

    18 Jul, 2016

    98
    28
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 416
    Back to top