All Reviews
Overall 
4.3
17,778 Ratings &
4,167 Reviews
  • 5
     11,013
  • 4
     3,776
  • 3
     1,188
  • 2
     507
  • 1
     1,294
4

Digit.in Expert Review: Niche appeal

Verdict:
The Xiaomi Mi Max is big; big on entertainment, performance and size. It is a great device for media consumption. While some may find it a bit large, if a big screen phone is what you seek, the Mi Max is a very good smartphone to choose.

Key Highlights:
Great display for viewing content
Smooth performance
Feels premium
Excellent battery life
No heating issues
Phablet sized (173.1 x 88.3 x 7.5 mm)
Average camera performance in low-light conditions

The Experience:
Clearly meant...
READ MORE

Digit.in

Certified Buyer

23 Sep, 2016

1629
1408
Report Abuse
5

cooooooooooooolest phone in the world

It is so good everything is max its screen size is superb please buy this phone only
READ MORE

yash sanchala

Certified Buyer

25 Aug, 2016

1529
320
Report Abuse
5

Good

Very good phone
READ MORE

Kiran bala

Certified Buyer

14 Aug, 2016

1623
384
Report Abuse
4

Bigger the better

Just like redmi note 3 bada bhai, love multimedia experience on it.
READ MORE

Vijay Lad

Certified Buyer

8 Aug, 2016

460
107
Report Abuse
5

Great

Good product with prompt delivery. Only problem with the device is that there are no screen guards available in the market to fit the size.

All available screen guards cannot cover the 2D glass curve at the corner.
READ MORE

Sekhar

Certified Buyer

29 Aug, 2016

50
8
Report Abuse
4

Good phone

Very nice phone..
READ MORE

Anirudha Rabha

Certified Buyer

4 Aug, 2016

61
11
Report Abuse
4

Mi Max-A Massive Buy beyond my Collection A Perfect Phablet!

::: MI MAX - - FULL REVIEW :::

Mi Max is a massive Phablet. It is a clear winner in this segment.

Reviewing after 3 months of usage.Bought on Open Sale July.

+ Battery
4850mAh battery gives an awesome battery standby and also talk time. With 4G ON all time and im multitasker and I get an Whole day battery.

+ Performance
Updated to MIUI 8 , features and apps works smooth.No lags during multitasking.
Gaming is really good on this device.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 650 64-bit Hexa-Core 1.8Ghz coupl...
READ MORE

Daniel

Certified Buyer

3 Oct, 2016

16
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Happy with this mobile ☺
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

22 Sep, 2016

45
9
Report Abuse
5

EXCEEDS MY EXPECTATIONS... YET WILL YOURS TOO

Now when do you write such a heading? Well, when you have used a plethora of devices of that specific brand and when you know it's unbeatable.

XIAOMI -


My 1st phone was Redmi 1S, 2nd Redmi 2 Prime, 3rd was Mi4i and current is the one I am reviewing about.. With each devices I used Xiaomi has always surprised me a little more than I expected.. It's actually normal in India, to always have a bad feeling associated with any Chinese Branded product. But gradually it's being scaled down day by...
READ MORE

Aakash Abhinav

Certified Buyer

18 Jul, 2016

459
162
Report Abuse
5

Very Powerful Phone, Awesome Quality.

Grate Performance, Grate Quality, and a Grate Service From WS Retail.. No Companies for the device. Battery Life Just Grate..
READ MORE

Debmalya Das

Certified Buyer

18 Jul, 2016

98
28
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 417
Back to top