All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.3
3,810 Ratings &
762 Reviews
  • 5
     2,552
  • 4
     670
  • 3
     209
  • 2
     98
  • 1
     281
4

Good quality product

Look! If you are really looking for a bezel less phone then you can surely go for it. I got this device in last couple of days. I found my MI Mix 2 a better even a greater experience in gaming as it customized by Snapdragon 835 soc processor with 6 GB of RAM and various kinds of technical features which will surprise you. There are much more pros about this MI Mix 2 which you gonna get after buying it. But if I wanna figure out about the cons, there is less but though if they could, it would ...
READ MORE

Alim Ahmed

Certified Buyer, Sonari

9 May, 2018

1354
477
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Beautiful and the beast phone.
looks magnificent, performs outstanding.
pros: flagship hardware no lag in any app or any game.
pug plays in high settings no issues.
ceramic back looks gorgeous but is a finger magnet, provided cover is very good in design.

cons: camera is decent but not as good as dedicated camera phones. low light photography is possible thanks to that OIS, and recorded video is stable and smooth thanks to OIS again.
front camera is mediocre, now a selfie phone.
no headphone...
READ MORE

Manish Kevre

Certified Buyer, Pune

19 Aug, 2018

76
18
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

cannot ask for something better. phone is fast, beautiful to look at, good camera. loved the product.
READ MORE

Taran Goyal

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

12 Nov, 2017

157
53
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

If you are looking for a bezel less phone with high performance,high storage,Fast charging and a Ok camera....Go for it
READ MORE

Shobhit

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

27 Oct, 2017

2040
939
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

I'm writing this review after using MI MIX2 for 45 days.
Pros: Great screen
Body is slim and compact
6 gb ram and 128 gb space
Wifi hotspot works even when you are connected to other wifi.
Audio quality is good

Cons: 3.5 mm jack is missing.
Ceramic body that is not durable and can slip form hand easily.
Battery back up is very poor it won't last for a day after full charge.
Camera quality is not up to the mark.
Some time touch doesn't respond properly.


Flag ship phone from MI but the is...
READ MORE

Anand Mishra

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumba

28 Dec, 2017

47
13
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Phone is bold and beautiful but you won't look beautiful and satisfied with selfie
READ MORE

Mustafa Ghani

Certified Buyer, Chennai

30 Oct, 2017

1501
695
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

This review is coming after ~20 days of usage. Overall rating 4/5.
Pros:
. Great screen. Bezzel less edges are awesomely beautiful.
. Slim and compact, even if it is a 6" screen. Fits in one hand. 18:9 ratio is really good for browsing /gaming /reading.
. Snapdragon 835 handles all kind of tasks really fast and without lag. Bundled with 6 gb ram and gpu, games like asphalt 8, sniper elite runs very smoothly. No heating at all.
. Quick charge 3. 30 minutes of plug in charges about 60%.
. ...
READ MORE

Omprakash

Certified Buyer, Pune

16 Nov, 2017

709
315
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Its in my hand from last few hours and literally enjoying the future phone.
READ MORE

Mangesh Awasekar

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

27 Oct, 2017

1250
587
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Nice phone but camera is average
READ MORE

Prashant Kumar Rana

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

29 Oct, 2017

36
10
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

very nice mix 2
READ MORE

Prince Kumar Singh

Certified Buyer, Samastipur

13 Oct, 2018

23
6
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 77
Back to top