Mi Q1 189.34 cm (75 inch) QLED Ultra HD (4K) Smart Android TV
4.4
3,535 Ratings & 492 Reviews
₹1,27,999
1,99,999
36% off
User Images
+ 161
Mi Q1 189.34 cm (75 inch) QLED Ultra HD (4K) Smart Android TV Reviews
4.4
3,535 Ratings &
492 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2,329
  • 736
  • 165
  • 48
  • 257
4

EXCELLENT 75 INCH QLED TV AT THIS PRICE.

Product is very good, But the installation person not followed flipcart precautions like wearig the mask fulltime during installation, Opened the box roughly, the plastics mounted in the box (for repacking ) was teared from the box,we can not re use the box fully.During the payment the HDFC Card shows NOCOST EMI ,But while ordering NO COST EMI was not considered .
Regarding PICTURE QUALITY EXCELLENT,AUDIO SUPER (but i am using sony home theater).COLOUR EXCELLENT. QLED SUPER we need suff...
READ MORE

Manimaran P

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

332
88
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

I like to thank flipkart for wonderful tv. It's really a great tv with good picture and sound quality but the installation they gave to jeevas where they took 4 days to install. Though the installation boy was good and it seems he is experience. I request flipkart please don't give the product for 3rd party installation because we the customer will get lots of problem. We had to request to Jeeves many times to come and do the installation which they are shifting time now and then.
Otherwise ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gangtok

9 months ago

129
35
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Worthy Qled TV

Trust Mi just go for it. The clarity, sharpness and quality is excellent and one more thing never compare Qled TV with other brands because this is what the best we get at this price range.

Coming to the sound I would rate 3/5, its OK if you are not a bass lover.

I think mi should've added more dedicated keys like YouTube, Disney+hotstar and direct hdmi keys as we are paying more than 50k the features also should be more.

Overall the quality of the panel is very good even...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Karimnagar

9 months ago

396
135
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Considering the price one of the best value for money TV you can buy in present market. The TV lags, it needs software improvement. The sound quality is ok. The options to change sound settings are very limited. I don't see those deep blacks MI was telling during launch. The video quality is nice but it is not up to mark for a Qled when compared to samsung. If anyone can suggest best settings for video and audio please share. The far field mic doesn't work. I have to always press google assis...
READ MORE

Ritesh jain

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

117
40
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

This review is made after 15 days of usage. Some of the cons may be software issues. It may/may not have been fixed by the time you read this review

Pros :
Excellent picture quality.
Very bright panel.
Product was in good condition out of the box.
Excellent connectivity to remote as well as other devices.
Excellent gaming experience.
The TV looks premium. The bezel less design is very elegant.
Patchwall brings all the contents to one screen.
Good internal storage.
Fluent navigation.
SD cont...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

83
27
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Being one of the first group of customer who brought the 55 inch mitv 4 2 years back and completely abandoned by MI by not giving any updates at all and was provided with a 55inch dump tv with no apps at all. I was moving away from MI tv. But after 2 years the display got issues and MI estimate was around 39k for a display. Decided to buy a another brand and then noticed this upcoming product. So i decided to give them one more time with 3 year extended warranty.

The purchase went well. Inst...
READ MORE

Harikrishnan c

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

9 months ago

96
52
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Great TV
Picture quality and sound are top quality.
About performance, better smoothness switching between apps compared to other. Good enough storage.
READ MORE

hari

Certified Buyer, Cherthala

7 months ago

20
3
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Writting this review post 10 days of usage, having upgraded from Samsung LCD 32, my initial expression "Mind Blowing".. I'm not going to compare it with other QLED's with high prize tag-list.. MI has done a fab of a work on the sound, built & picture quality. Comparing it for the features on offer with minimalistic design, this is a steal of a deal.

Most important of all the ecosystem to consolidate the contents is the big game changer. Giving a 5/5 for sound; 5/5 for built; 5/5 connectivity...
READ MORE

mohamed shahid

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

20
3
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Value for money
I have been using the TV for almost a week and I can say go for it if you wish to upgrade from led tvs.

Pros:
1.The picture quality is Good more than expected.
2.TV is Thin and looks amazing.
3.Connectivity is good
4.Brightness is better
5.Price
6.Google assistant
7.TV looks premium

Cons:
1.Sound quality is average but not poor .
2.No Mute button in TV remote

Overall a good buy for this price range for Qled TV.
READ MORE

KISHORE KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Chennai

8 months ago

27
15
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Video quality is very good but you need select the right mode for the right video. It is little hectic. ( 3 star)
Audio sticks no voice setting to adjust. No voice clarity. Need to set the volume at high to listen to dialogues. Very bad audio quality. (1 star)
By looking at the size good value for the money. (4 star)
READ MORE

Chandu Kishore K

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

39
8
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 50
Back to top