Mi Smart (MRB13) 7 L RO + UV Water Purifier with App Connectivity and DIY Filter Replacement
4.1
1,322 Ratings & 230 Reviews
₹11,999
14,999
20% off
User Images
+ 68
Mi Smart (MRB13) 7 L RO + UV Water Purifier with App Connectivity and DIY Filter Replacement Reviews
4.1
1,322 Ratings &
230 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 746
  • 325
  • 78
  • 29
  • 144
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Looks and features are futuristic. Only thing am worried about is the life of fliters.
READ MORE

Prashanth P

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 months ago

81
24
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Good product.. Installed today..
READ MORE

Hitesh Sarvaiya

Certified Buyer, Padra

4 months ago

34
7
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Apparently Good. Looks beautiful. But concerned about its future.Mi says it will last 1yr (for the 3 filters). But App showing 2% degrade in 5days itself.
READ MORE

SOUMYA BANDHU

Certified Buyer, Katwa

4 months ago

30
6
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Simple and clean finish. Easy for Installation and filters can be changed ourself without much hassle. There could have been a little transparent piece to see the level of water in tank. Yes i agree that it will turn on automatically when the water level reduces to 4-5ltr, but for that we should always keep purifier connected to power supply. Anyway good purchase. Since its new to market, let's see the life of it.
READ MORE

SUNIL A.C

Certified Buyer, Hassan

4 months ago

47
12
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Product is best in market, only few annoying points are...

1- No way to control output TDS, you have to use very low tds water specially when it is less than 50

2- No level indicator in storage tank???

3- connectivity of app is via wifi, it has to be via Bluetooth, you need a router in your home to connect this RO

will update the review after few months of usage.
READ MORE

Anurag Shukla

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

3 months ago

28
7
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Overall product are nicely build.
Installation executive not properly aware how to connect pipes to main water inlet.
My tap water TDS level showing 45ppm but after purification it is showing 1ppm. But it's taste is not as our regular water, i don't know why ?
Also the big con of this Purifier is Wi-Fi LED light which is blinking continuously when Wi-Fi disconnected.
You doesn't even turn it off from Xiaomi Home app.
Also 3 ltr of water wastage everytime to purified 1 Ltr of water.
That's irr...
READ MORE

Siddhesh Shirwadkar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

19
4
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Awesome purifier with IOT enabled. No more hassles with the technician who will compel you to change filters according to his whims and fancies. You will know when to change the filter and you can do it on your own in give seconds. Water taste is good. A must but for people who had been hesitating to buy thinking of the recurring cost. Filters need to be changed only once a year according to estimates. Flipkart as usual intervened when installation got delayed and within 24 hours of complaint...
READ MORE

Promod Radhakrishna

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

4 months ago

30
11
Report Abuse
2

Moderate

Water wastage is too high, it wastes more than 3 liter of water for every 1 liter. also please check filter replacement cost before purchasing, its around 3800 INR.
READ MORE

Raghvendra Singh

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

4 months ago

32
13
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Amazing product
The purifier looks beautiful in my kitchen. Love the design. Very elegant.
Xiaomi provided quick and efficient installation service.
Bought it for ability to change filters by myself.

My last purifier AMC was quite expensive and troublesome. Really felt they took me for a ride.
READ MORE

Sanket Agarwal

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

4 months ago

36
18
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

This product is excellent with 7liter water storage
It has smart system which enables you to get the status of your filter with TDS Live checking. And water also tests good
READ MORE

Aditya Warkad

Certified Buyer, Rajura

3 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 23
Back to top