Mi XMTZC02HM Body Fat Analyzer
4.4
1,072 Ratings & 123 Reviews
₹1,999
2,999
33% off
User Images
+ 2
All Reviews for Mi XMTZC02HM Body Fat Analyzer
4.4
1,072 Ratings &
123 Reviews
  • 5
     673
  • 4
     269
  • 3
     65
  • 2
     20
  • 1
     45
1

Hated it!

package seal was opened.
READ MORE

Karthi Keyan

Certified Buyer, Karambakkudi

4 months ago

28
0
Report Abuse
1

Product is good but retailer not!!!

I have ordered Mi Composition scale thinking flipkart will send asap but when i received it for First time the orginal seal pack on the box was open, scale seems to be used and repacked, so i asked for replacement, replacement came but again with same issue that seal was broken but this time scale seems to be not used. but time issues i havent returning it back, but such thing was not expected. inext time i would better order from MI shop directly.


Product is good but retailer not!!!
READ MORE

Dhairyashil Kale

Certified Buyer, Jaysingpur

4 months ago

59
12
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Firstly..i recieved the packed sealed open. I created a doubt in mind. This was 1st such experience with Flipkart.
Now to the product , design and built is very good. Works good the mobile app with all the features.

But saying all this, i am (after using it for 10 days) still to not very convinced about measured weight results, need to check 2-3 times to come to average results.
READ MORE

MD SHAHBAZ ALAM

Certified Buyer, Kheda District

3 months ago

13
2
Report Abuse
2

Not good

Product is perfect. Review is for seller. First time they they sent a open pack, with no sealed packet is use, no use manuel and the product was dirty with footprints and scratches. When I tested it, the display was broken and shied zone fuzzy lights no numbers or letters. Returned it and received other pack with the outer round seal broken but this item the product inside was sealed in the MI plastic pack and all the papers where there and when tested the scale worked fine and connected to t...
READ MORE

Tania Dey

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

1 month ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Using it was a wake up call to how unhealthy I have become.
Recommend it to every household to track your health.

Shows a lot of details like BMI, water content, fat content, muscle, bone weight etc.
READ MORE

Sidhin Thomas

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

16
10
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

First time experience from flipkart..
Product was NOT SEALED, USED PRODUCT, DAMAGED and was full of MUD , showing different VALUES EACH TIME.
READ MORE

LIJIN K V

Certified Buyer, Alappuzha District

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

overall ok, doesn't sync well with the app
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality

Seal was open. Not sure if it's a used one
READ MORE

Manas Jagannath

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

it's used item
READ MORE

Suleman Basha

Certified Buyer, Anantapur

3 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Extremely Happy With the Purchase

Great value for money. I primarily bought it for weight. More so because there are a ton of brands in the category and Mi is the one I knew for value for money products. It's definitely beyond the typical weight only scale. It gives you a decent body analysis of your BMI, BodyFat, Water, Visceral Fat, Bone Mass etc. With the Mi Fit app you can also keep a track of trends for the different numbers over a period of time. Not just that you can have multiple profiles for the different individuals...
READ MORE

Dharmin Shah

Certified Buyer, Pune

1 month ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 13
Back to top