Ambrane 5.4 Amp Qualcomm Certified Turbo Car Charger
ON OFFER
Big Diwali Sale Ends in :20 hrs : 04 mins : 03 secs

Ambrane 5.4 Amp Qualcomm Certified Turbo Car Charger  (Black, With USB Cable)

4.3
12,107 Ratings & 1,741 Reviews
Special price
₹349
2,099
83% off
  • Bank Offer10% Instant Discount on SBI Credit Cards
    T&C
  • Bank Offer5% Unlimited Cashback on Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card
    T&C
  • Bank OfferExtra 5% off* with Axis Bank Buzz Credit Card
    T&C
  • Special PriceGet extra 12% off (price inclusive of discount)
    T&C
  • Delivery
    Check
    Enter pincode
      Usually delivered in3-4 days
      ?
      Enter pincode for exact delivery dates/charges
    View Details
    Highlights
    • For Tablet, Mobile
    • Cable Included
    • USB With Cable
    • Detachable Cable
    • Features: Quick Charge
    Services
    • 6 Months manufacturer warranty
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    • Cash on Delivery available
      ?
    Seller
    RetailNet
    4.6
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
  • View more sellers starting from 349
  • Only for plus members

    Get exciting benefits

    • Free shipping₹40
    • Use SuperCoins & Save ₹18
    Explore
    Specifications
    General
    Sales Package
    • Micro USB Cable, 1 Car Charger
    Model Name
    • ACC-11QC-M
    USB Port
    • 2
    Other Features
    • Qualcomm Certified
    Power Output
    • 5.4 Amp
    Secondary Slot Output
    • 2.4 Amp
    Warranty
    Warranty Summary
    • 6 Months manufacturer warranty
    Frequently Bought Together
    1 Item
    349
    2 Add-ons
    283
    Total
    632
    Ratings & Reviews
    4.3
    12,107 Ratings &
    1,741 Reviews
    • 5
       6,929
    • 4
       3,498
    • 3
       1,024
    • 2
       242
    • 1
       414
    + 91
    5

    Wonderful

    Adipoli item.... gud one and also it is too small. that i like it. it fits correctly and also have blue led light. gud to use . provides fast charging and also normal charhing. vaangicho laabham aanu.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

    5 months ago

    140
    17
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    small ,cute and very fast charging.a high quality usb cable is provided inside the box. a great product with high quality and under make in india initiative.
    READ MORE

    subhasish nayak

    Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

    7 months ago

    48
    16
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    my redmi note 4 mobile charged 16 to 52 %in 30 minutes... unbelievable fast charging...I m using it from 20 days..
    READ MORE

    Mrutyunjay Das

    Certified Buyer, Paradip

    4 months ago

    15
    4
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect product!

    supar...
    READ MORE

    Ashish Dixit

    Certified Buyer, Farrukhabad

    5 months ago

    19
    7
    Report Abuse
    5

    Simply awesome

    Excellent 👌 👍 product.... Excellent charging.... excellent finishing....... only data cable quality is very cheap......
    READ MORE

    Anirudh Sood

    Certified Buyer, Gautam Buddha Nagar

    7 months ago

    8
    3
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great product

    Very good stuff.

    Using it for about a month now and it is charging mobile quiet fast.
    Good product.
    READ MORE

    Saurabh Shrivastava

    Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

    6 months ago

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Mind-blowing purchase

    nice ...
    READ MORE

    Ripal Gajjar

    Certified Buyer, Mansa

    3 months ago

    6
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great product

    Ambrane is very well product..
    READ MORE

    Bala Shankar

    Certified Buyer, Karur

    9 months ago

    7
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    nice product fast charge the the phone
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer, Solapur

    28 days ago

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Simply awesome

    I have used this on my truck 24 hours continuously. no heating problem , Charging super fast. you can go for it without hesitation.
    READ MORE

    JANIBASHA SHAIK

    Certified Buyer, Sulluru

    3 months ago

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    +
    All 1741 reviews
    Questions and Answers
    Q:Can i use this charger in baleno 2019?
    A:yes you can use this charger in your car , it really charge your device very fast as compare to other chargers
    kaushal bhavsar
    Certified Buyer
    23
    1
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    Q:is it work with scooty streak?
    A:Yes it works. but ignition KEY should be ON
    Ashish Nimkar
    Certified Buyer
    42
    11
    Report Abuse
    Q:can i use for swift Dzire tour car
    A:Yes, Of course.
    Sarabjeet Singh
    Certified Buyer
    38
    12
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    Q:can i use this charger for Alto LX 2010
    A:Yes for sure. Its output power is amazing.
    Anonymous
    Certified Buyer
    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    Q:Is it good for redmi note 7 pro?
    A:yes it's good for every android ios and tablet
    Jignesh Patel
    Certified Buyer
    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    Q:it used for mi note 4?
    A:Yes
    Anonymous
    Certified Buyer
    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    Q:can i use this charger in swift new model..
    A:yess. u can use this in any car
    Anonymous
    Certified Buyer
    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    Q:can i use it in mahindra supro mini truck???
    A:yes you can use.
    Anonymous
    Certified Buyer
    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    Q:can I use it in my bolero
    A:yes , In any car my friend.
    Tanvir K
    Certified Buyer
    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    Q:Can i use it in maruti suzuki alto?
    A:yes... in all type of cars.
    Sonal Tyagi
    Certified Buyer
    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    You might be interested in
    Car Mobile Holders
    Min 50% off
    Shop Now
    Car Bluetooth Devices
    Min 50% off
    Shop Now
    Car Perfume
    Min 30% off
    Shop Now
    Car Sun Shades
    Min 40% off
    Shop Now
    Back to top