Realme Buds Wired Headset with Mic
Big Diwali Sale Ends in :19 hrs : 55 mins : 39 secs

Realme Buds Wired Headset with Mic (Black, In the Ear)

Share

Realme Buds Wired Headset with Mic  (Black, In the Ear)

4.4
23,141 Ratings & 3,553 Reviews
₹699
  • Bank Offer10% Instant Discount on SBI Credit Cards
    T&C
  • Bank Offer5% Unlimited Cashback on Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card
    T&C
  • Bank OfferExtra 5% off* with Axis Bank Buzz Credit Card
    T&C
  • Delivery
    Check
    Enter pincode
      Usually delivered in8-9 days
      ?
      Enter pincode for exact delivery dates/charges
    View Details
    Highlights
    • With Mic:Yes
    • Connector type: 3.5mm headphone jack
    • Extra bass: Add extra thump to your music
    • One button universal remote to answer and manage your calls
    Services
    • 6 months warranty
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    • Cash on Delivery available
      ?
    Seller
    ALEX INFOTECH
    3.7
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    Description

    Put on these earphones from Realme and listen to your favourite tunes in their finest quality. These earphones have been ergonomically designed using Kevlar Fibre and Built-in Magnets for enhanced durability. That’s not all, with a mic in place, you can enjoy clear conversations with your dear ones.

    Read More
    Specifications
    General
    Model Name
    • RMA101
    Color
    • Black
    Headphone Type
    • In the Ear
    Inline Remote
    • Yes
    Sales Package
    • 1 Realme buds, 6 differently sized silicon Ear tips2 already on the buds, 1 user guide
    Connectivity
    • Wired
    Product Details
    Deep Bass
    • Yes
    With Microphone
    • Yes
    Warranty
    Warranty Summary
    • 6 months warranty
    Covered in Warranty
    • maufacturing defect
    Not Covered in Warranty
    • physical damage
    Frequently Bought Together
    1 Item
    699
    2 Add-ons
    448
    Total
    1,147
    Ratings & Reviews
    4.4
    23,141 Ratings &
    3,553 Reviews
    • 5
       14,025
    • 4
       5,827
    • 3
       1,785
    • 2
       586
    • 1
       918
    + 909
    5

    Fabulous!

    value for money
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer, Vizianagaram

    9 months ago

    494
    71
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    ##great quality ##
    ##bass is excellent##
    #stereo effect is not 100% while watching videos but audio in music player is perfect.
    # use large size buds for greater bass, default we get medium, check with large size there will be difference as I noticed
    # I think when you have any realme mobile this would be best buy because of excellent compatibility@real sound technology
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

    9 months ago

    308
    42
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous!

    amazing
    READ MORE

    Kajal Jasmith

    Certified Buyer, Biharsharif

    5 months ago

    92
    9
    Report Abuse
    5

    Classy product

    a good earphone from Realme ,what a product , great design , good bass , excellent sound , excellent packaging and in this price range , absolutely great and wonder and also fast delivery
    READ MORE

    Souvik Roy

    Certified Buyer, Kolkata

    9 months ago

    596
    98
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect product!

    best value for money earphones.
    READ MORE

    Amiya Kumar Mahato

    Certified Buyer, Nandivaram Guduvancheri

    9 months ago

    282
    47
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    I ordered both d headphones...1)Mi headphones 2)Real me headphones... Instead of Mi.. Real me is much better sound quality, clear vocal, bass,n build quality also much better than Mi.. So i always prefer Real me rather than Mi headphones.. Thank you.!!!
    READ MORE

    Gaurav Naik

    Certified Buyer, Ner

    8 months ago

    632
    136
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best in the market!

    very good quality...
    READ MORE

    DEVANSHU SHARMA

    Certified Buyer, Budaun

    9 months ago

    53
    9
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    fast delivery and very nice
    READ MORE

    Prince

    Certified Buyer, Chennai

    9 months ago

    78
    16
    Report Abuse
    5

    Classy product

    I think it's the best earphones under Rs 500
    READ MORE

    Sofikul Islam

    Certified Buyer, Kolkata

    9 months ago

    71
    16
    Report Abuse
    5

    Classy product

    very good sound and bass also nice if are going to buy it for pubg then just go for it
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer, Kalyan

    9 months ago

    32
    6
    Report Abuse
    +
    All 3553 reviews
    Questions and Answers
    Q:does it have extra buds..??
    A:Yes, four extra buds, M ,L,S
    UTKARSH
    Certified Buyer
    133
    18
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    Q:its supprt's Google assistant?
    A:yes ,u have to long press the play or pausebutton
    Souvik Roy
    Certified Buyer
    215
    37
    Report Abuse
    Q:it is better than mi basic earphone
    A:surely ,I have mi basic earphones but I choose Realme earphones for the crown
    Souvik Roy
    Certified Buyer
    365
    96
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    Q:is it a realme buds
    A:it is the name of the earphones ,yes it is
    Souvik Roy
    Certified Buyer
    16
    1
    Report Abuse
    Q:it is supporting oppo f3 plus
    A:yes
    Souvik Roy
    Certified Buyer
    16
    1
    Report Abuse
    Q:is it magnetic ear phones
    A:yes ,Indians first magnetic wired earphones
    Souvik Roy
    Certified Buyer
    24
    3
    Report Abuse
    Q:can it fit to Redmi note 5 pro properly
    A:yes. any phone with 3.5mm Jack will work.
    Sunil Chand
    Certified Buyer
    15
    1
    Report Abuse
    Q:what about bass?? I'm a bass lover..
    A:it has tremendous bass and vocals are also clear
    Souvik Roy
    Certified Buyer
    140
    45
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    Q:How is it for playing PUBG MOBILE? Please give a detailed review.
    A:Yes, u can play pubg with clear sound..
    Anonymous
    Certified Buyer
    17
    2
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    Q:does it have noise cancellation?
    A:yes ,but not active or high noise cancellation
    Souvik Roy
    Certified Buyer
    20
    3
    Report Abuse
    Product Description
    From Kumar Sanu's foot-tapping numbers to Ed Sheeran's peppy beats - listen to your favourite tunes with this pair of earphones with mic from Realme. It has been ergonomically designed with Kevlar Fibre for enhanced durability. These earphones come with built-in magnets, thereby making it easier to carry them around.
    Louder Bass for Enhanced Audio

    With a higher frequency response and the presence of 11 mm audio drivers, you can get set to hear deep bass notes that will elevate your listening experience.

    Built-in Magnets for Ease of Carrying

    With built-in magnets in place, these earphones can be easily carried around and placed in your pockets.

    Kevlar Fibre for Improved Durability

    These earphones are made from reinforced, break-resistant kevlar fibre that prevents the wire from being damaged easily. That's not all, its braided jacket prevents the cord from tangling.

    Lightweight and Comfortable

    Its ear tips have been ergonomically designed to bend 45-degrees for a snug fit, thereby making them light and comfortable over your ears.

    Three Tactile In-line Buttons and a Mic

    You can change songs, handle phone calls, or even summon your favourite Google Assistant using the three Tactile In-line Buttons. What's more? You can even talk to your loved ones clearly, thanks to the presence of a mic.

    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    Back to top