boAt 3 Amp Turbo Car Charger
Get notified when this item comes back in stock.

boAt 3 Amp Turbo Car Charger  (Black, With USB Cable)

4.4
3,696 Ratings & 473 Reviews
₹599
999
40% off
Sold Out
This item is currently out of stock
Highlights
  • For Mobile, Tablet
  • Cable Included
  • USB With Cable
  • Detachable Cable
  • Features: Quick Charge, Smart Charge

Only for plus members

Get exciting benefits

  • Use SuperCoins & Save ₹30
Explore
Description
boAt Dual Rapid Car Quick charger 3.0 is engineered to refuel devices up to four times faster than any conventional charging. Equipped with exclusive Smart IC optimum smart charging technology that can power your compatible products and other non-Qualcomm Quick Charge devices up to 5 V / 2.4 Amps. Perfect for all your charging needs. Technology for fined tuned power output & a more optimized charging cycle up to 45% more efficient than Quick Charge 2.0. Compatible with a full range of USB-powered connection types tech whether Android, Apple, Bluetooth headphones or speakers, smart watches, dash cams, etc. The USB port adapts to your devices with advanced circuitry with built in safeguards to protect your devices against excessive current, overheating, and overcharging to provide the safest maximum recharge rate with up to 3A & 2.4A of dedicated output available, so you can plug it in any way for the most convenient charging experience. Even better, the sleek, minimalist design matches your car’s interior and its small power light lets you know your device is charging.
Read More
Specifications
General
Sales Package
  • Micro USB Cable, Dual Port Car Charger
Model Name
  • Dual Rapid Car Charger QC3.0 Black & Silver with Micro USB Cable
Fast Charge
  • Yes
USB Port
  • 2
Input Connector
  • Cigarette Lighter
Power Output
  • 3 Amp
Secondary Slot Output
  • 2.4 Amp
Warranty
Domestic Warranty
  • 2 Year
Covered in Warranty
  • Manufacturing defects
Not Covered in Warranty
  • Physical or Liquid Damage
Ratings & Reviews
4.4
3,696 Ratings &
473 Reviews
  • 5
     2,230
  • 4
     1,033
  • 3
     274
  • 2
     55
  • 1
     104
+ 33
5

Just wow!

super fast charger
READ MORE

KARTHI

Certified Buyer, Chennai

9 months ago

17
3
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

turbo charger with nice quality charging cable.
READ MORE

gunjan nath

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

9 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Very nice product, build quality is awesome, working well with all my phones and delivery was done fast.
READ MORE

Bhanu Kudikala

Certified Buyer, Indore

8 months ago

11
5
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

super charge baot car charger is very fast charge my phone
READ MORE

Anil Kumar Lohchab

Certified Buyer, Delhi

7 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

worth bye
READ MORE

ARMAN KHAN

Certified Buyer, Nagaur District

10 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

nice... 2 hours full charge.
READ MORE

ABHIJIT CHETIA

Certified Buyer, Jorhat District

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Awesome product.. It support n give quick charge on my honor 8 pro mobile... I m using type c phn so micro usb cable is not 100% useful for me n i have extra tyep c which is using since 2.0 nd now my cqr charger is upgraded to 3.0.. Nd the micro usb cable is also looking cute so that i can use that for my old 2.0 charger nd back seat user can enjoy that....
READ MORE

Dr. Kailash Gahlot

Certified Buyer, Bikaner

7 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

vrry good
READ MORE

Niraj Patel

Certified Buyer, Navsari

9 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Worth it!!!!!!
READ MORE

ARUN KUMAR SINGH

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

9 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

awsome charger my phone charge in15 to 100 % in just 65 minutes ....turbo charger..
READ MORE

Gill prashant Tiwari

Certified Buyer, Noida

10 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
+
All 473 reviews
Questions and Answers
Q:can i charge two mobile phone at a one time?
A:Yes. But one is fast charger other is normal and best thing about this product is that it provides a braided cable with it.
Sayantan Ray
Certified Buyer
11
4
Report Abuse
Read other answers
Q:is it comfortable maruti Suzuki dzire???
A:yes
Vivekraj VR
Certified Buyer
10
4
Report Abuse
Q:how much time will it take to charge oneplus 6t phone???. its taking around 2hours to charge mine with quick charge socket. why so?
A:approx 2 to 2.5 hours
Satyam Kumar
Certified Buyer
5
2
Report Abuse
Q:does this charger support honda amaze (new model) & honda city?
A:Yes, its working fine. infact my owned car is Honda Amaze S..:):)
Sonvir
Certified Buyer
1
0
Report Abuse
Q:Can we leave it all the time in car charging socket
A:yes
RUSHIKESH JADHAO
Certified Buyer
1
0
Report Abuse
Q:is it suitable for 24 voltage?
A:Yes
Tushar kondhalkar
Certified Buyer
1
0
Report Abuse
Read other answers
Q:it supports in Suzuki access 125 scooter?
A:Yes it will Support if it will have 12V charger port
MANISH DHANOTIA
Certified Buyer
1
0
Report Abuse
Read other answers
Q:boat car charger GE fast charging
A:Yes super fast charger
Dr Manjunath Giriyappa
Certified Buyer
3
3
Report Abuse
Q:which type cable you are providing with usb....is it c type ?
A:It's not type c.
ARUN KUMAR SINGH
Certified Buyer
4
6
Report Abuse
Q:Do we get the Lightning cable with the product (Iphone Series) ?
A:no I didn't get it
Anonymous
Certified Buyer
1
1
Report Abuse
Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
You might be interested in
Car Mobile Holders
Min 50% off
Shop Now
Car Bluetooth Devices
Min 50% off
Shop Now
Car Perfume
Min 20% off
Shop Now
Car Sun Shades
Min 40% off
Shop Now
Back to top