Micromax 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split AC  - White
4.1
2,207 Ratings & 545 Reviews
₹22,999
39,990
42% off
User Images
+ 3
All Reviews for Micromax 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split AC - White
4.1
2,207 Ratings &
545 Reviews
  • 5
     1,281
  • 4
     469
  • 3
     165
  • 2
     55
  • 1
     237
1

Not recommended at all

I dont know how to rate this product.
Let me list out the pros of this product first.
1. the product is slim and sleek and looks good.
2. the cooling is really fantastic.

cons:
1. though i switched off the AC through remote, the outer unit still runs. I am unsure whether is this by design or is it an issue with the product.
2. Service would be bad i guess. Day before yesterday i lodged a complaint, two young people(could be around 18 years of age) visited and did nothing.
3. The outer unit ...
READ MORE

Ananda kumar Jayaraman

Certified Buyer, Chennai

31 Aug, 2017

697
79
Report Abuse
5

Great product

lg,Samsung,carrier,bluestar,...may b foriegn brand gaints in A/C but micromax is new indian company in A/C which is very good..it has got all the options ....fully chilling ...the only disadvantage is alluminium condenser..anyway copper cannot b given for this price.....no problem,,close ur eyes and order...buy indian
READ MORE

Bala Chandar

Certified Buyer, Khammam

13 May, 2017

1712
674
Report Abuse
5

Super Product... cost effective...

Awesome cooling....worth buying...

In this price Micromax has nailed it ...

Keep it up Flipkart & Micromax


But at the same time installation is very pathetic ... as I have run behind them for installation.....
READ MORE

Shayan B

Certified Buyer, Patna

19 Jun, 2017

501
203
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

IAM using ac 60 days no problem.good Colling overall IAM using dailly 6 to 7 Hours using. monthly electricity bill 700 to 900. out door unit no noise . good insulation services.
READ MORE

POREDDY JAGADEESH

Certified Buyer, Dharmavaram

24 May, 2018

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Osm air conditioner
Best in class
READ MORE

Yash Dokania

4 Apr, 2017

137
54
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

One star is only because it is the minimum that I have to rate. If I could I would have gone with no star at all. Worst experience every of an online purchase.

A few pains of physically getting to the store and buying an appliance would have been way better than the pains I have to face now.

The problems go like this:
1. The installation guys arrives by 7 in the evening and kept everyone up till 1am.

2. Then asked for ₹1700/- for installation, but all exhausted and sleepy me paid him.

3. ...
READ MORE

Anchit Patel

Certified Buyer, Basmath

14 Sep, 2017

84
31
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Value for money guys as good as other big brands 21k is an amazing price nice cooling . get the ac installed from local person it's fast and cheap g8 product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sambhal

9 Jun, 2017

13
2
Report Abuse
5

Product Awesome

Product is good, as it is newly launch, so don't explain too much.
Service is good to our location, installation next day through telephone call to our location.
There is no words for the courier partner , as this takes more than 23 days to reach to the doorstep.
Request to Flipkart to change the Gati to other, so that we get hassle free service.
READ MORE

Dipankar Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, Raigarh

15 Jun, 2017

201
105
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

Pathetic installation worst experience ever
READ MORE

Sumit Yadav

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

7 May, 2017

59
30
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Very fine cooling
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sheikhpura

2 May, 2017

13
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 55
Back to top