All Reviews
Overall 
Picture 
Sound 
Connectivity 
Delivery & Installation 
Value for Money 
4.2
6,085 Ratings &
1,002 Reviews
  • 5
     3,444
  • 4
     1,609
  • 3
     484
  • 2
     141
  • 1
     407
4

Nice product

Picture quality is little dull as compared to Sony/ Samsung, else sound and other things are really gud. For this price, I am really satisfied....go for it....u will not get disappointed...I can guarantee....
READ MORE

CHANDAN MISHRA

Certified Buyer, Jharsuguda

20 Oct, 2017

66
12
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Awesome tv, my 2nd Micromax tv, previous one using more than 3years without a single problem.. thanks to Micromax..
READ MORE

Rajesh T

Certified Buyer, Tiruvallur

20 Apr, 2018

67
15
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Best full HD TV @ very effordable price if your plan is to get cheap and best this is the best ever choice....
Video quality best
Audio quality best....
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

21 Sep, 2017

344
128
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Cheap and good product
READ MORE

JR Chandel

Certified Buyer, Baddi

22 Sep, 2017

212
75
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Fully satisfied with this product. Quick delivery and good installation service by flipkart.
READ MORE

Chandraveer Singh Solanki

Certified Buyer, Banswara

30 Jul, 2018

31
7
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

worst customer service by flipcart. I received damaged product and requested for a replacement. This idiot flipcart people dont want that to be replaced. My request for replacement of the product has been cancelled 7 times. I am fed up with their worst customer service. My kind suggestion to everyone is never ever purchase any product from flipcart.
READ MORE

sathisha k v

Certified Buyer, Hassan

8 Jul, 2018

25
5
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Sound is not good else everything is okay.some video format not working specially dual audio.
READ MORE

Mukesh Sharma

Certified Buyer, Mohali

2 Oct, 2017

19
4
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

best quality
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mangaluru

15 Aug, 2018

21
5
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Excellent. Worth every penny paid for.
READ MORE

MOHAMMED ASIF

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

13 May, 2018

27
8
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Amazing picture quality, sound is more than decent..nice build quality.. you must use hd set top box to get the best pictures..the normal channel gets a bit blurry but it's due to the large screen size..and then u get 3 yrs of brand warranty which no other company provides..so overall it's an amazing product within 24k..don't think just go for it..you won't regret. thanks :)
READ MORE

Amlan Rout

Certified Buyer, Cuttack

25 Sep, 2017

35
12
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 101
Back to top