All Reviews
    Overall 
    Picture 
    Sound 
    Delivery & Installation 
    Value for Money 
    4.2
    2,951 Ratings &
    579 Reviews
    • 5
       1,623
    • 4
       818
    • 3
       240
    • 2
       61
    • 1
       209
    5

    Best in the market!

    Made in India.
    Micromax No-1

    Price-21500₹
    Order date-20/09/2017{Big billion day)
    Delivery date-23/09/2017
    Installation date-24/09/2017
    Great and very fast service by Flipkart
    Thanku flipkart and micromax

    I'm very very happy from this product.
    Superb picture quality and sound quality.
    Superb design .
    Now I'm absolutely sure that micromax's future will be very bright in led tv product..
    READ MORE

    Vishal Kushwaha

    Certified Buyer

    24 Sep, 2017

    280
    64
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous!

    Best full HD TV @ very effordable price if your plan is to get cheap and best this is the best ever choice....
    Video quality best
    Audio quality best....
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    21 Sep, 2017

    247
    81
    Report Abuse
    3

    Nice

    Cheap and good product
    READ MORE

    JR Chandel

    Certified Buyer

    22 Sep, 2017

    157
    48
    Report Abuse
    1

    Terrible product

    first time i used flilkart to purchase something and my exeprince is very bad with flipkart i always used amazonand thats a best online site to pudcahse any thing .
    from first day when i get ordet on the same day i called in customer care regatding deffect in prodect but still nothing happen yet.
    i got the prodect on 14 dec and today is 25 dec .

    so bad for fkilkart
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    25 Dec, 2017

    15
    2
    Report Abuse
    4

    Value-for-money

    Sound is not good else everything is okay.some video format not working specially dual audio.
    READ MORE

    Mukesh Sharma

    Certified Buyer

    2 Oct, 2017

    9
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent

    Working awesome, note audio is without bass but it's clear, crisp and loud with 20W SRS speakers,picture Quality is Awesome,just go for it, without giving attention to some fake negative reviews,i will update my review after using for 1 month and one thing more 3 years warranty,you aren't going to get it on other brands for free.And last but not the least BHARTIYA Company.
    READ MORE

    Subhash Singh

    Certified Buyer

    28 Sep, 2017

    20
    6
    Report Abuse
    5

    Super!

    Amazing picture quality, sound is more than decent..nice build quality.. you must use hd set top box to get the best pictures..the normal channel gets a bit blurry but it's due to the large screen size..and then u get 3 yrs of brand warranty which no other company provides..so overall it's an amazing product within 24k..don't think just go for it..you won't regret. thanks :)
    READ MORE

    Amlan Rout

    Certified Buyer

    25 Sep, 2017

    22
    8
    Report Abuse
    1

    Waste of money!

    LED screen display found damaged while unpacking.
    How can they pack a damaged piece, no quality checks???
    Bad experience.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    21 Oct, 2017

    21
    8
    Report Abuse
    5

    Just wow!

    Awesome tv, my 2nd Micromax tv, previous one using more than 3years without a single problem.. thanks to Micromax..
    READ MORE

    Rajesh T

    Certified Buyer

    20 Apr, 2018

    9
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Hated it!

    MICROMAX 42 INCH LED TV GOT DEFECTIVE. NOW REPLACED A NEW ONE. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT AND SERVICES. QUICK RESPONSE FROM SUPPORT TEAM.THANKYOU!
    READ MORE

    Bhola Prasad

    Certified Buyer

    26 Oct, 2017

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 58
    Back to top